Rajasthan Humsafar Express 22985 train running status

Runs On - Sat
Train is cancelled (Checked just now) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Udaipur City (UDZ)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Mavli Jn (MVJ)
43 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
Chanderiya (CNA)
115 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Bhilwara (BHL)
162 km (day 2)
18 intermediate stations
Ajmer Jn (AII)
294 km (day 2)
22 intermediate stations
Jaipur (JP)
429 km (day 2)
21 intermediate stations
Alwar (AWR)
580 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Delhi Sarai Rohilla (DEE)
732 km (day 2)

Rajasthan Humsafar Express 22985 live running status & days of operation

Rajasthan Humsafar Express (22985) runs from Udaipur City (UDZ) to Delhi Sarai Rohilla (Delhi Sarai Rohilla).It has classes third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 732 kms in 12 hr 45 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 118 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22985 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22985 Rajasthan Humsafar Express

Rajasthan Humsafar Express departs from Udaipur City at 23:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:15 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22985 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Rajasthan Humsafar Express.