Seat Availability: 16579 - SMET INTERCITY

Runs Daily
Class - EC CC 2S
close
Date EC
₹ 1130
CC
₹ 415
2S
₹ 115
24 Apr, Wed
AVL11
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
NOT AVL
--
(10 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL1
93%
(10 hrs ago)
check
GNWL53
60%
(5 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL6
90%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL115
36%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL6
90%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL64
55%
(5 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL3
92%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL11
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL30
71%
(5 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
AVL24
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
AVL140
100%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
AVL20
100%
(6 hrs ago)
check
GNWL9
82%
(5 hrs ago)
1 May, Wed
AVL8
100%
(6 hrs ago)
GNWL8
89%
(1 day ago)
check
2 May, Thu
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
21 May, Tue
check
check
check
22 May, Wed
check
check
check
23 May, Thu
check
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check

16579 SMET INTERCITY train info

SMET INTERCITY (16579) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Shimoga Town (SMET).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 268 kms in 5 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 7 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16579 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains