SMET INTERCITY 16579 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
0 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
16 min
Tumkur (TK)
64 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
24 min
Tiptur (TTR)
135 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
11 min
Arsikere Jn (ASK)
160 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
7 min
Kadur (DRU)
199 km (day 1)
6 min
Birur Jn (RRB)
206 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
4 min
Tarikere Jn (TKE)
230 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhadravati (BDVT)
250 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Shimoga Town (SMET)
269 km (day 1)
No Delay

SMET INTERCITY 16579 live running status & days of operation

SMET INTERCITY (16579) runs from Yesvantpur Jn (YPR) to Shimoga Town (Shimoga Town).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 268 kms in 5 hr 15 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 42 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16579 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16579 SMET INTERCITY

SMET INTERCITY departs from Yesvantpur Jn at 09:15 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16579 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SMET INTERCITY.