Tamil Nadu Express 12622 train running status

Runs Daily
Train is cancelled (checked 9 min ago) Refresh
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
33 intermediate stations
Agra Cantt (AGC)
195 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Gwalior Jn (GWL)
313 km (day 2)
11 intermediate stations
Jhansi Jn (JHS)
411 km (day 2)
39 intermediate stations
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
703 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
Itarsi Jn (ET)
794 km (day 2)
37 intermediate stations
Nagpur (NGP)
1093 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Balharshah (BPQ)
1301 km (day 2)
35 intermediate stations
Warangal (WL)
1545 km (day 2)
32 intermediate stations
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
1751 km (day 3)
75 intermediate stations
Chennai Central (MAS)
2182 km (day 3)

Tamil Nadu Express 12622 live running status & days of operation

Tamil Nadu Express (12622) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2182 kms in 32 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 330 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12622 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12622 Tamil Nadu Express

Tamil Nadu Express departs from New Delhi at 22:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:10 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12622 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Tamil Nadu Express .