Sampoorna Kranti Express 12393 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Patna Jn (PNBE)
3 km (day 1)
51 intermediate stations
No Delay
Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
214 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Mirzapur (MZP)
277 km (day 1)
41 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
561 km (day 2)
68 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
1001 km (day 2)
No Delay

Sampoorna Kranti Express 12393 live running status & days of operation

Sampoorna Kranti Express (12393) runs from Rajendra Nagar Bihar (RJPB) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1001 kms in 12 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 175 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 12393 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12393 Sampoorna Kranti Express

Sampoorna Kranti Express departs from Rajendra Nagar Bihar at 19:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12393 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Sampoorna Kranti Express .