Habibganj Adhartal Intercity Express 22187 train route

Runs Daily
No Pantry Car
Class - CC 2S

Bhopal to Adhartal Habibganj Adhartal Intercity Express 22187 train schedule cloud_download

HaltAvg. Delay*DayDistancePlatform
1 Habibganj
( HBJ )
-N.A1 0 km 5
2 Hoshangabad
( HBD )
N.A1 68 km 2
3 Itarsi Jn
( ET )
N.A1 86 km 2
4 Pipariya
( PPI )
N.A1 153 km 2
5 Gadarwara
( GAR )
N.A1 202 km 1
6 Kareli
( KY )
N.A1 231 km 2
7 Narsinghpur
( NU )
N.A1 247 km 1
8 Shridham
( SRID )
N.A1 278 km 2
9 Madan Mahal
( MML )
N.A1 327 km 3
10 Jabalpur
( JBP )
N.A1 331 km 3
11 Adhartal
( ADTL )
-N.A1 339 km -
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Habibganj Adhartal Intercity Express 22187 route

Habibganj Adhartal Intercity Express starts from Habibganj (HBJ) at , reaches Hoshangabad (HBD) at , Itarsi Jn (ET) at , Pipariya (PPI) at , Gadarwara (GAR) at , Narsinghpur (NU) at , Madan Mahal (MML) at and Jabalpur (JBP) at . It arrives at Adhartal on same day at . It stops at 9 stations in its route between Habibganj and Adhartal. Passengers use 22187 Habibganj Adhartal Intercity Express to travel mostly from Bhopal to Jabalpur, Bhopal to Itarsi, Itarsi to Jabalpur, Bhopal to Narsinghpur and Hoshangabad to Jabalpur.

About Bhopal

Bhopal is the capital of Madhya Pradesh. Bhopal, the city of lakes, was named Bhojpal initially after their ruler of the reign Bhoja and pal meaning dam as this ruler created several dams surrounding the numerous lakes that are still there in the city. The city has some of the finest institutions pertaining to science, forestry, architecture, law and fashion industry. The city has numerous museums, Masjids, Mahals and other tourist attractions. Bhopal is served by Raja Bhoj airport located 15 kms north-west of the Bhopal city. It is considered to be one of the best connected cities in terms of railway routes.