INTERCITY EXP 22187 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)
0 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
68 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
8 min
Itarsi Jn (ET)
86 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
8 min
Pipariya (PPI)
152 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
27 min
Gadarwara (GAR)
202 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
29 min
Kareli (KY)
230 km (day 1)
32 min
Narsinghpur (NU)
246 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
39 min
Shridham (SRID)
277 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
48 min
Madan Mahal (MML)
327 km (day 1)
28 min
Jabalpur (JBP)
330 km (day 1)
20 min
Adhartal (ADTL)
338 km (day 1)
9 min

INTERCITY EXP 22187 live running status & days of operation

INTERCITY EXP (22187) runs from Rani Kamlapati (RKMP) to Adhartal (Adhartal).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 338 kms in 5 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 41 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22187 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22187 INTERCITY EXP

INTERCITY EXP departs from Rani Kamlapati at 05:10 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 10:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22187 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in INTERCITY EXP.