Khajuraho Bhopal Mahamana SF Express 22164 train schedule

Runs Daily
No Pantry Car
Class - CC 2S

Khajuraho to Bhopal Khajuraho Bhopal Mahamana SF Express 22164 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Khajuraho
( KURJ )
- N.A 1 0 km 3
2 Maharaja Chhatrasal Station Chhatarpur
( MCSC )
N.A 1 31 km 1
3 Khargapur
( KHGP )
N.A 1 78 km 1
4 Tikamgarh
( TKMG )
N.A 1 114 km 1
5 Lalitpur
( LAR )
N.A 1 166 km 1
6 Bina Jn
( BINA )
N.A 1 229 km 2
7 Mandi Bamora
( MABA )
N.A 1 246 km 2,3
8 Ganj Basoda
( BAQ )
N.A 1 274 km 2,3
9 Vidisha
( BHS )
N.A 1 314 km 3
10 Bhopal Jn
( BPL )
- N.A 1 367 km 4
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 22164 Khajuraho Bhopal Mahamana SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Khajuraho Bhopal Mahamana SF Express 22164 route

Khajuraho Bhopal Mahamana SF Express starts from Khajuraho (KURJ) at , reaches Maharaja Chhatrasal Station Chhatarpur (MCSC) at , Tikamgarh (TKMG) at , Lalitpur (LAR) at , Bina Jn (BINA) at , Mandi Bamora (MABA) at , Ganj Basoda (BAQ) at and Vidisha (BHS) at . It arrives at Bhopal Jn on same day at . It stops at 8 stations in its route between Khajuraho and Bhopal Jn. Passengers use 22164 Khajuraho Bhopal Mahamana SF Express to travel mostly from Khajuraho to Bhopal, Lalitpur to Bhopal, Khajuraho to Lalitpur, Khajuraho to Bina Jn and Bina Jn to Ganj Basoda.

About Bhopal

Bhopal is the capital of Madhya Pradesh. Bhopal, the city of lakes, was named Bhojpal initially after their ruler of the reign Bhoja and pal meaning dam as this ruler created several dams surrounding the numerous lakes that are still there in the city. The city has some of the finest institutions pertaining to science, forestry, architecture, law and fashion industry. The city has numerous museums, Masjids, Mahals and other tourist attractions. Bhopal is served by Raja Bhoj airport located 15 kms north-west of the Bhopal city. It is considered to be one of the best connected cities in terms of railway routes.
Recently Asked Question
I have a railway station tatkal waiting ticket. can i travell.. or it will cancel?
[My query is about PNR 8505413453 for train 11077 JHELUM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
0 reply
The running Status of train no 09009 is not working
[ My query is about train 09009 ]the running Status of train no 09009 is not working
edit Answer
0 reply
Without ticket traveling in sleeper class with journal ticket
Can I travel get unsrevred ticket in sleeper class. What is tha penalty Mumbai to Varanasi
edit Answer
2 replies
My ticket was confirmed which now shows RAC. Is that possible?
Mera Phle cnf me tha or abi Rachel me aagayae tell me what the problem happening
edit Answer
0 reply
What is the coach position for PNR no. 4456562105?
@Dr_Raghunath_cr Since your final ticket is confirmed and B1 is the coach allotted to you, you would find the coach positioned some 4-5 coaches after the train’s engine. I suggest you check Coach Layo…
check_circle Solved
1 reply
What is the running status of train no. 09009?
@vivian_dcosta Train no. 09009 has now arrived at Karmali and is delayed by 29 minutes to reach Madgaon Junction.
check_circle Solved
1 reply
When chart is prepared for rlwl list train departure is today 14:10 and my booking is from madgaon tomorrow
[My query is about for train 22633 NIZAMUDDIN EXP]
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel on Tqwl wl8 or else it will get cancelled automatically
[My query is about PNR 8318362450 for train 11067 SAKET EXPRESS]or
edit Answer
1 reply
How many coaches are there in 01024 Special Train?
[My query is about PNR 2841962437 for train 01024 GKP LTT SPL]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is the train 12988 cancelled today?
Indian Railway Site NTES shows that this train 12988 Ajmer Sealdah SF Express is already cancelled today. The how you guys show the running status?
edit Answer
0 reply
Why is the train 12261 running late after Bilaspur?
12261 train abnormal late after Bilaspur any idea of such delay.
edit Answer
0 reply