MAHAMANA EXP 22164 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Khajuraho (KURJ)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Maharaja Chhatrasal Station Chhatarpur (MCSC)
31 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
1 min
Khargapur (KHGP)
78 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tikamgarh (TKMG)
114 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
4 min
Lalitpur (LAR)
166 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
27 min
Bina Jn (BINA)
229 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
42 min
Mandi Bamora (MABA)
246 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
57 min
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)
274 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
1 hr 0 min
Vidisha (BHS)
314 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
1 hr 12 min
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
367 km (day 1)
46 min

MAHAMANA EXP 22164 live running status & days of operation

MAHAMANA EXP (22164) runs from Khajuraho (KURJ) to Bhopal Jn (Bhopal Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 367 kms in 6 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 41 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 22164 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22164 MAHAMANA EXP

MAHAMANA EXP departs from Khajuraho at 16:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 23:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22164 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAHAMANA EXP.