New Delhi Rohtak Intercity Express 14323 train route

Runs Daily
No Pantry Car
Class - CC

Delhi to Rohtak Jn New Delhi Rohtak Intercity Express 14323 train schedule cloud_download

HaltAvg. Delay*DayDistancePlatform
1 New Delhi
( NDLS )
-N.A1 0 km 10
2 Delhi Kishanganj
( DKZ )
N.A1 4 km 2
3 Shakurbasti
( SSB )
N.A1 12 km 2
4 Nangloi
( NNO )
N.A1 18 km 1
5 Bahadurgarh
( BGZ )
N.A1 31 km 1
6 Rohtak Jn
( ROK )
-N.A1 71 km 2
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

New Delhi Rohtak Intercity Express 14323 route

New Delhi Rohtak Intercity Express starts from New Delhi (NDLS) at , reaches Delhi Kishanganj (DKZ) at , Shakurbasti (SSB) at , Nangloi (NNO) at and Bahadurgarh (BGZ) at . It arrives at Rohtak Jn on same day at . It stops at 4 stations in its route between New Delhi and Rohtak Jn. Passengers use 14323 New Delhi Rohtak Intercity Express to travel mostly from Delhi to Rohtak Jn.

About Delhi

Delhi is the capital city of India. It is second most populous city of India with a population of more than 1.25 crore. It is well connected to almost all of India. Indira Gandhi International Airport in Delhi is the busiest airport of India. Following its overhaul and with introduction of terminal 3, its passenger handling capacity increased many folds, and was voted as Best airport in the world in 2015. Intra-city connectivity in Delhi is at par with other developed cities in the world owing to world class Delhi-metro. Being the capital city of India, Delhi is home to embassies of almost all the popular countries. Famous tourist attractions in Delhi are Akshardham temple, Lotus temple, Jama Masjid, Humayun's Tomb, Gurudwara Bangla Sahib, Qutab Minar, Red Fort, India Gate, Rashtrapati Bhawan and Parliament House. Connaught Place, Khan Market and the Hauz Khas Village are heaven for the foodies as these places have lots of restaurants offering varied lip-smacking cuisines.