NDLS ROK EXP 14323 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
New Delhi (NDLS)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
31 min
Delhi Kishanganj (DKZ)
4 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
35 min
Shakurbasti (SSB)
12 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
34 min
Nangloi (NNO)
18 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
30 min
Bahadurgarh (BGZ)
31 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
26 min
Rohtak Jn (ROK)
71 km (day 1)
15 min

NDLS ROK EXP 14323 live running status & days of operation

NDLS ROK EXP (14323) runs from New Delhi (NDLS) to Rohtak Jn (Rohtak Jn).It has classes chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 71 kms in 1 hr 35 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 20 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14323 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14323 NDLS ROK EXP

NDLS ROK EXP departs from New Delhi at 10:45 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14323 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NDLS ROK EXP.