Rewanchal Express 12186 train schedule

Runs Daily
No Pantry Car
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL

Rewa to Bhopal Rewanchal Express 12186 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Rewa
( REWA )
1 0 km 1
2 Satna
( STA )
1 49 km 1
3 Unchhera
( UHR )
1 70 km 2
4 Maihar
( MYR )
1 85 km 2
5 Katni
( KTE )
1 148 km 3
6 Damoh
( DMO )
2 259 km 1
7 Patharia
( PHA )
2 285 km 1
8 Saugor
( SGO )
2 336 km 2
9 Khurai
( KYE )
2 388 km 1
10 Bina Jn
( BINA )
2 410 km 1
11 Mandi Bamora
( MABA )
2 428 km 2
12 Ganj Basoda
( BAQ )
2 456 km 2
13 Vidisha
( BHS )
2 495 km 3
14 Bhopal Jn
( BPL )
2 549 km 1
15 Habibganj
( HBJ )
- N.A 2 555 km 5
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 12186 Rewanchal Express Reviews

(This rating is based on 1 review)
star star star star_border star_border
star star star star star
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
star star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Rewanchal Express 12186 route

Rewanchal Express starts from Rewa (REWA) at , reaches Satna (STA) at , Katni (KTE) at , Damoh (DMO) at , Saugor (SGO) at , Bina Jn (BINA) at , Vidisha (BHS) at and Bhopal Jn (BPL) at . It arrives at Habibganj on second day at . It stops at 13 stations in its route between Rewa and Habibganj. Passengers use 12186 Rewanchal Express to travel mostly from Rewa to Bhopal, Satna to Bhopal and Katni to Bhopal.

About Bhopal

Bhopal is the capital of Madhya Pradesh. Bhopal, the city of lakes, was named Bhojpal initially after their ruler of the reign Bhoja and pal meaning dam as this ruler created several dams surrounding the numerous lakes that are still there in the city. The city has some of the finest institutions pertaining to science, forestry, architecture, law and fashion industry. The city has numerous museums, Masjids, Mahals and other tourist attractions. Bhopal is served by Raja Bhoj airport located 15 kms north-west of the Bhopal city. It is considered to be one of the best connected cities in terms of railway routes.
Recently Asked Question
How much late does the 02046 the special train from manduaidh to lokmanya tilak terminus gets whenever it runs?
02046 Manduaidh To Lokmanya Tilak Special Train runs on Thursday only
edit Answer
0 reply
Char prepared timing of udyan express
[My query is about PNR 8618459490 for train 11301 UDYAN EXPRESS]
edit Answer
0 reply
Will pnr 2460543610 be confirmed please answer for God sake
[My query is about PNR 2460543610 for train 12878 NDLS RNC G RATH]
edit Answer
0 reply
I booked ticket at wl 10 its still not confirmed
[ My query is about train 16590 ] Pnr no. 8503334111
edit Answer
0 reply
Why am I not able to cancel my ticket?
I have booked a ticket using this app and now I am not able to see that booking in my bookings section and also I am not able to cancel that ticket
edit Answer
1 reply
Why isn't the running status of train no. 09009 working?
[ My query is about train 09009 ]the running Status of train no 09009 is not working
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I travel on a counter tatkal waiting ticket?
[My query is about PNR 8505413453 for train 11077 JHELUM EXPRESS]
edit Answer
1 reply
Is it okay to travel in sleeper class with unreserved ticket?
Can I travel get unsrevred ticket in sleeper class. What is tha penalty Mumbai to Varanasi
edit Answer
2 replies
My ticket was confirmed which now shows RAC. Is that possible?
Mera Phle cnf me tha or abi Rachel me aagayae tell me what the problem happening
edit Answer
0 reply
What is the coach position for PNR no. 4456562105?
@Dr_Raghunath_cr Since your final ticket is confirmed and B1 is the coach allotted to you, you would find the coach positioned some 4-5 coaches after the train’s engine. I suggest you check Coach Layo…
check_circle Solved
1 reply
What is the running status of train no. 09009?
@vivian_dcosta Train no. 09009 has now arrived at Karmali and is delayed by 29 minutes to reach Madgaon Junction.
check_circle Solved
1 reply