REWANCHAL EXP 12186 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Rewa (REWA)
0 km (day 1)
No Delay
Satna (STA)
50 km (day 1)
17 min
Unchhera (UHR)
71 km (day 1)
20 min
Maihar (MYR)
85 km (day 1)
19 min
Amdara (UDR)
111 km (day 1)
22 min
Katni Murwara (KMZ)
150 km (day 1)
3 min
Damoh (DMO)
259 km (day 2)
2 min
Patharia (PHA)
285 km (day 2)
No Delay
Saugor (SGO)
336 km (day 2)
No Delay
Khurai (KYE)
389 km (day 2)
No Delay
Bina Jn (BINA)
411 km (day 2)
No Delay
Mandi Bamora (MABA)
428 km (day 2)
No Delay
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)
456 km (day 2)
No Delay
Vidisha (BHS)
496 km (day 2)
No Delay
Bhopal Jn (BPL)
549 km (day 2)
No Delay
Rani Kamlapati (RKMP)
555 km (day 2)
No Delay

REWANCHAL EXP 12186 live running status & days of operation

REWANCHAL EXP (12186) runs from Rewa (REWA) to Rani Kamlapati (Rani Kamlapati).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 555 kms in 9 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12186 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12186 REWANCHAL EXP

REWANCHAL EXP departs from Rewa at 20:05 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:35 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12186 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in REWANCHAL EXP.