Seat Availability: 52455 - HIMALYAN QUEEN

Runs Daily
Class - FC CC
close
Date FC
₹ 475
CC
₹ 265
22 Feb, Thu
GNWL10
48%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(18 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Fri
GNWL6
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
75%
(15 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Sat
GNWL24
28%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL30
39%
(15 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Sun
GNWL23
28%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL18
56%
(15 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Mon
GNWL11
50%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL3
83%
(15 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Tue
GNWL13
42%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL36
41%
(15 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Wed
GNWL6
72%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL7
86%
(15 hrs ago)
29 Feb, Thu
GNWL10
59%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL27
70%
(16 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Fri
GNWL9
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
84%
(1 day ago)
2 Mar, Sat
GNWL5
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
79%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Sun
GNWL11
55%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
82%
(1 day ago)
4 Mar, Mon
GNWL18
37%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL24
77%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Tue
GNWL1
82%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL5
86%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Wed
GNWL9
67%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(3 hrs ago)
7 Mar, Thu
GNWL3
80%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL3
87%
(3 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Fri
GNWL9
65%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL12
82%
(3 hrs ago)
9 Mar, Sat
GNWL19
34%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL21
74%
(3 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Sun
GNWL13
50%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL11
83%
(18 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Mon
GNWL8
67%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(5 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Tue
GNWL5
78%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL3
87%
(5 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Wed
GNWL1
86%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(5 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Thu
GNWL11
62%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(5 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Fri
GNWL9
65%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Sat
GNWL11
56%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL9
78%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Sun
GNWL11
60%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL7
87%
(2 hrs ago)
18 Mar, Mon
GNWL8
68%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL21
83%
(2 hrs ago)
19 Mar, Tue
AVL2
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL42
100%
(2 hrs ago)
20 Mar, Wed
GNWL2
86%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL37
100%
(2 hrs ago)
21 Mar, Thu
GNWL7
73%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Mar, Fri
GNWL2
85%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
86%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL4
81%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Sun
check
check
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
26 Mar, Tue
check
check
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
28 Mar, Thu
check
check
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
30 Mar, Sat
check
check
31 Mar, Sun
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
2 Apr, Tue
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
4 Apr, Thu
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
6 Apr, Sat
check
check
7 Apr, Sun
check
check
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
9 Apr, Tue
check
check
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
11 Apr, Thu
check
check
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
13 Apr, Sat
check
check
14 Apr, Sun
check
check
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
16 Apr, Tue
check
check
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
18 Apr, Thu
check
check
19 Apr, Fri
check
check
20 Apr, Sat
check
check
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
25 Apr, Thu
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
27 Apr, Sat
check
check
28 Apr, Sun
check
check
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
1 May, Wed
check
check
2 May, Thu
check
check
3 May, Fri
check
check
4 May, Sat
check
check
5 May, Sun
check
check
6 May, Mon
check
check
7 May, Tue
check
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
9 May, Thu
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
21 May, Tue
check
check
22 May, Wed
check
check
23 May, Thu
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check

52455 HIMALYAN QUEEN train info

HIMALYAN QUEEN (52455) runs from Kalka (KLK) to Simla (SML).It has classes first class (FC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 94 kms in 4 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 2 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 52455 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains