Seat Availability: 52455 - HIMALYAN QUEEN

Runs Daily
Class - FC CC
close
Date FC
₹ 475
CC
₹ 265
22 Jul, Mon
AVL11
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(2 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
GNWL3
78%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
AVL4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
GNWL1
83%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
AVL1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
GNWL3
77%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL53
100%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
AVL10
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL49
100%
(19 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
AVL
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
30 Jul, Tue
AVL20
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
31 Jul, Wed
AVL17
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
1 Aug, Thu
AVL19
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(4 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
AVL18
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL94
100%
(4 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
AVL17
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL95
100%
(4 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
AVL20
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL94
100%
(4 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
AVL22
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
AVL1
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL104
100%
(4 hrs ago)
7 Aug, Wed
GNWL1
86%
(1 day ago)
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Aug, Thu
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL96
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Aug, Fri
AVL12
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(15 hrs ago)
10 Aug, Sat
AVL24
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL100
100%
(15 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
AVL2
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL93
100%
(15 hrs ago)
12 Aug, Mon
GNWL5
79%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(15 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
AVL16
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL100
100%
(15 hrs ago)
14 Aug, Wed
AVL10
100%
(15 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(15 hrs ago)
15 Aug, Thu
GNWL18
41%
(15 hrs ago)
check
16 Aug, Fri
AVL13
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
17 Aug, Sat
AVL17
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
18 Aug, Sun
AVL7
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
19 Aug, Mon
AVL26
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
20 Aug, Tue
AVL23
100%
(15 hrs ago)
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
16 Sep, Mon
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
19 Nov, Tue
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check

52455 HIMALYAN QUEEN train info

HIMALYAN QUEEN (52455) runs from Kalka (KLK) to Simla (SML).It has classes first class (FC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 94 kms in 4 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 2 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 52455 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains