Seat Availability: 52455 - HIMALYAN QUEEN

Runs Daily
Class - FC CC
close
Date FC
₹ 475
CC
₹ 265
6 Feb, Mon
GNWL19
31%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
42%
(1 day ago)
7 Feb, Tue
GNWL26
30%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
41%
(1 day ago)
8 Feb, Wed
GNWL20
31%
(1 day ago)
GNWL29
64%
(1 day ago)
9 Feb, Thu
GNWL20
32%
(1 day ago)
GNWL45
46%
(1 day ago)
10 Feb, Fri
GNWL26
28%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
54%
(1 day ago)
11 Feb, Sat
GNWL49
23%
(1 day ago)
GNWL61
38%
(1 day ago)
12 Feb, Sun
GNWL23
29%
(1 day ago)
GNWL26
53%
(1 day ago)
13 Feb, Mon
GNWL20
32%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
53%
(1 day ago)
14 Feb, Tue
GNWL17
37%
(1 day ago)
GNWL17
80%
(1 day ago)
15 Feb, Wed
GNWL13
44%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
78%
(1 day ago)
16 Feb, Thu
check
GNWL31
74%
(1 day ago)
17 Feb, Fri
GNWL11
52%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL33
74%
(17 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Sat
GNWL27
29%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL53
65%
(17 hrs ago)
19 Feb, Sun
GNWL15
37%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL16
79%
(17 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Mon
GNWL27
31%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL28
79%
(17 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Tue
GNWL6
72%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL20
81%
(17 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Wed
GNWL8
68%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL22
85%
(17 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Thu
GNWL20
35%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL33
81%
(1 day ago)
24 Feb, Fri
GNWL18
38%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL13
83%
(1 day ago)
25 Feb, Sat
GNWL15
42%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL23
76%
(1 day ago)
26 Feb, Sun
GNWL20
34%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL17
82%
(1 day ago)
27 Feb, Mon
GNWL5
77%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL7
88%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Tue
GNWL2
80%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Mar, Wed
GNWL1
87%
(16 hrs ago)
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Mar, Thu
GNWL3
84%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL4
88%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Fri
GNWL8
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
89%
(1 day ago)
4 Mar, Sat
GNWL1
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
78%
(1 day ago)
5 Mar, Sun
GNWL1
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
87%
(1 day ago)
6 Mar, Mon
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Mar, Tue
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Mar, Wed
check
check
9 Mar, Thu
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
check
11 Mar, Sat
check
check
12 Mar, Sun
check
check
13 Mar, Mon
check
check
14 Mar, Tue
check
check
15 Mar, Wed
check
check
16 Mar, Thu
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
18 Mar, Sat
check
check
19 Mar, Sun
check
check
20 Mar, Mon
check
check
21 Mar, Tue
check
check
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
23 Mar, Thu
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
25 Mar, Sat
check
check
26 Mar, Sun
check
check
27 Mar, Mon
check
check
28 Mar, Tue
check
check
29 Mar, Wed
check
check
30 Mar, Thu
check
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
1 Apr, Sat
check
check
2 Apr, Sun
check
check
3 Apr, Mon
check
check
4 Apr, Tue
check
check
5 Apr, Wed
check
check
6 Apr, Thu
check
check
7 Apr, Fri
check
check
8 Apr, Sat
check
check
9 Apr, Sun
check
check
10 Apr, Mon
check
check
11 Apr, Tue
check
check
12 Apr, Wed
check
check
13 Apr, Thu
check
check
14 Apr, Fri
check
check
15 Apr, Sat
check
check
16 Apr, Sun
check
check
17 Apr, Mon
check
check
18 Apr, Tue
check
check
19 Apr, Wed
check
check
20 Apr, Thu
check
check
21 Apr, Fri
check
check
22 Apr, Sat
check
check
23 Apr, Sun
check
check
24 Apr, Mon
check
check
25 Apr, Tue
check
check
26 Apr, Wed
check
check
27 Apr, Thu
check
check
28 Apr, Fri
check
check
29 Apr, Sat
check
check
30 Apr, Sun
check
check
1 May, Mon
check
check
2 May, Tue
check
check
3 May, Wed
check
check
4 May, Thu
check
check
5 May, Fri
check
check
6 May, Sat
check
check
7 May, Sun
check
check
8 May, Mon
check
check
9 May, Tue
check
check
10 May, Wed
check
check
11 May, Thu
check
check
12 May, Fri
check
check
13 May, Sat
check
check
14 May, Sun
check
check
15 May, Mon
check
check
16 May, Tue
check
check
17 May, Wed
check
check
18 May, Thu
check
check
19 May, Fri
check
check
20 May, Sat
check
check
21 May, Sun
check
check
22 May, Mon
check
check
23 May, Tue
check
check
24 May, Wed
check
check
25 May, Thu
check
check
26 May, Fri
check
check
27 May, Sat
check
check
28 May, Sun
check
check
29 May, Mon
check
check
30 May, Tue
check
check
31 May, Wed
check
check
1 Jun, Thu
check
check
2 Jun, Fri
check
check
3 Jun, Sat
check
check
4 Jun, Sun
check
check
5 Jun, Mon
check
check
6 Jun, Tue
check
check
7 Jun, Wed
check
check

52455 HIMALYAN QUEEN train info

HIMALYAN QUEEN (52455) runs from Kalka (KLK) to Simla (SML).It has classes first class (FC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 94 kms in 5 hr 10 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 52455 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains