HIMALYAN QUEEN 52455 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kalka (KLK)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Dharmpur Hmchl (DMP)
33 km (day 1)
Barog (BOF)
43 km (day 1)
Simla (SML)
96 km (day 1)

HIMALYAN QUEEN 52455 live running status & days of operation

HIMALYAN QUEEN (52455) runs from Kalka (KLK) to Simla (Simla).It has classes first class (FC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 94 kms in 4 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 8 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 52455 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 52455 HIMALYAN QUEEN

HIMALYAN QUEEN departs from Kalka at 11:55 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 16:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 52455 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in HIMALYAN QUEEN.