Seat Availability: 22880 - TPTY BBS SF EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 3590
2A
₹ 2120
3A
₹ 1490
SL
₹ 565
12 Feb, Sun
AVL1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL39
83%
(1 day ago)
19 Feb, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL43
86%
(1 day ago)
26 Feb, Sun
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL134
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 73
100%
(1 day ago)
5 Mar, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL109
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
90%
(1 day ago)
12 Mar, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL152
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Mar, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL184
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL102
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Apr, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL181
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL106
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Apr, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL185
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL119
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Apr, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL186
100%
(1 day ago)
check
30 Apr, Sun
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
check
7 May, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL191
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 May, Sun
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check

22880 TPTY BBS SF EXP train info

TPTY BBS SF EXP (22880) runs from Tirupati Main (TPTY) to Bhubaneswar (BBS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1181 kms in 19 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22880 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains