Seat Availability: 22880 - TPTY BBS SF EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 3590
2A
₹ 2120
3A
₹ 1490
SL
₹ 565
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
RAC43
100%
(23 min ago)
GNWL42
--
(23 min ago)
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
RAC 8
100%
(23 min ago)
GNWL21
--
(23 min ago)
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
RAC56
100%
(23 min ago)
GNWL49
--
(23 min ago)
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL7
100%
(23 min ago)
GNWL42
--
(23 min ago)
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
AVL89
100%
(23 min ago)
GNWL6
--
(23 min ago)
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
AVL106
100%
(23 min ago)
RAC 60
100%
(23 min ago)
8 Sep, Sun
AVL4
100%
(23 min ago)
check
check
AVL27
100%
(23 min ago)
15 Sep, Sun
AVL4
100%
(23 min ago)
check
check
GNWL7
--
(23 min ago)
22 Sep, Sun
AVL4
100%
(23 min ago)
check
check
AVL20
100%
(23 min ago)
29 Sep, Sun
AVL4
100%
(23 min ago)
check
check
AVL17
100%
(23 min ago)
6 Oct, Sun
GNWL1
90%
(23 min ago)
check
check
RAC 33
100%
(23 min ago)
13 Oct, Sun
AVL4
100%
(23 min ago)
check
check
RAC 41
100%
(23 min ago)
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check

22880 TPTY BBS SF EXP train info

TPTY BBS SF EXP (22880) runs from Tirupati Main (TPTY) to Bhubaneswar (BBS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1181 kms in 19 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22880 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains