TPTY BBS SF EXP 22880 train running status

Runs On - Sun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Tirupati Main (TPTY)
0 km (day 1)
Renigunta Jn (RU)
10 km (day 1)
Gudur Jn (GDR)
93 km (day 1)
Nellore (NLR)
132 km (day 1)
Ongole (OGL)
248 km (day 1)
Vijayawada Jn (BZA)
386 km (day 1)
Eluru (EE)
446 km (day 1)
Rajamundry (RJY)
535 km (day 1)
Samalkot Jn (SLO)
586 km (day 1)
Duvvada (DVD)
719 km (day 1)
Vishakapatnam (VSKP)
736 km (day 1)
Vizianagram Jn (VZM)
797 km (day 1)
Srikakulam Road (CHE)
866 km (day 2)
Palasa (PSA)
939 km (day 2)
Sompeta (SPT)
971 km (day 2)
Ichchpuram (IPM)
989 km (day 2)
Brahmapur (BAM)
1013 km (day 2)
Chatrapur (CAP)
1034 km (day 2)
Balugaon (BALU)
1089 km (day 2)
Khurda Road Jn (KUR)
1160 km (day 2)
Bhubaneswar (BBS)
1179 km (day 2)

TPTY BBS SF EXP 22880 live running status & days of operation

TPTY BBS SF EXP (22880) runs from Tirupati Main (TPTY) to Bhubaneswar (Bhubaneswar).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1181 kms in 19 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sun.It has 21 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22880 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22880 TPTY BBS SF EXP

TPTY BBS SF EXP departs from Tirupati Main at 10:25 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22880 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in TPTY BBS SF EXP.