Seat Availability: 22413 - MAO NZM RAJDHANI

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A
close
Date 1A
₹ 6810
2A
₹ 4120
3A
₹ 3080
21 Jul, Sun
AVL6
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL275
100%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Mon
GNWL1
69%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL84
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL269
100%
(3 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
AVL3
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL74
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Jul, Mon
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL70
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL280
100%
(3 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
AVL7
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL79
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL329
100%
(3 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
AVL10
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL382
100%
(3 hrs ago)
11 Aug, Sun
AVL4
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
AVL8
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL382
100%
(18 hrs ago)
2 Sep, Mon
AVL10
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL386
100%
(18 hrs ago)
8 Sep, Sun
AVL9
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL381
100%
(18 hrs ago)
9 Sep, Mon
AVL12
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL376
100%
(18 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
AVL1
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL295
100%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Sep, Mon
AVL8
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL335
100%
(3 hrs ago)
22 Sep, Sun
check
AVL88
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL383
100%
(3 hrs ago)
23 Sep, Mon
check
AVL90
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL307
100%
(3 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Sun
check
AVL89
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL376
100%
(3 hrs ago)
30 Sep, Mon
check
AVL81
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL381
100%
(3 hrs ago)
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
14 Oct, Mon
check
AVL85
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL378
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Oct, Sun
check
AVL91
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL372
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Oct, Mon
check
AVL75
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL358
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Oct, Sun
check
AVL46
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL232
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Oct, Mon
check
AVL59
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL286
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Nov, Sun
check
AVL36
100%
(7 hrs ago)
AVL215
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL317
100%
(19 hrs ago)
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
AVL319
100%
(19 hrs ago)
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
AVL376
100%
(19 hrs ago)
17 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
18 Nov, Mon
check
check
check

22413 MAO NZM RAJDHANI train info

MAO NZM RAJDHANI (22413) runs from Goa Madgaon (MAO) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1909 kms in 28 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Sun.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22413 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains