MAO NZM RAJDHANI 22413 train running status

Runs On - MonSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Goa Madgaon (MAO)
0 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
No Delay
Thivim (THVM)
46 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
49 min
Kudal (KUDL)
96 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
56 min
Ratnagiri (RN)
236 km (day 1)
30 intermediate stations
48 min
Panvel (PNVL)
514 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
15 min
Vasai Road (BSR)
578 km (day 1)
37 intermediate stations
13 min
Surat (ST)
794 km (day 1)
25 intermediate stations
4 min
Vadodara Jn (BRC)
923 km (day 1)
39 intermediate stations
No Delay
Ratlam Jn (RTM)
1184 km (day 2)
34 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kota Jn (KOTA)
1451 km (day 2)
67 intermediate stations
No Delay
Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM)
1909 km (day 2)
No Delay

MAO NZM RAJDHANI 22413 live running status & days of operation

MAO NZM RAJDHANI (22413) runs from Goa Madgaon (MAO) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (Delhi H Nizamuddin).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1909 kms in 26 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Sun.It has 276 halts.This train runs with an and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 22413 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 22413 MAO NZM RAJDHANI

MAO NZM RAJDHANI departs from Goa Madgaon at 10:00 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 12:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 22413 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAO NZM RAJDHANI.