Seat Availability: 20659 - RAJYA RANI EXP

Runs Daily
Class - CC 2S
close
Date CC 2S
20 Apr, Sat
AVL51
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
21 Apr, Sun
AVL2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
22 Apr, Mon
AVL48
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
23 Apr, Tue
AVL45
100%
(4 hrs ago)
check
24 Apr, Wed
AVL51
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Thu
AVL42
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL182
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Fri
check
AVL182
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Apr, Sat
check
AVL182
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Sun
check
AVL144
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Apr, Mon
check
AVL183
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
1 May, Wed
check
check
2 May, Thu
AVL51
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
3 May, Fri
AVL46
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
4 May, Sat
AVL51
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
5 May, Sun
AVL51
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
6 May, Mon
AVL51
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
7 May, Tue
AVL50
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
8 May, Wed
check
check
9 May, Thu
AVL51
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
11 May, Sat
check
check
12 May, Sun
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
14 May, Tue
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
21 May, Tue
check
check
22 May, Wed
check
check
23 May, Thu
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
AVL 51#
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check

20659 RAJYA RANI EXP train info

RAJYA RANI EXP (20659) runs from Mysore Jn (MYS) to Bengaluru City Jn (SBC).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 138 kms in 2 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 6 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20659 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains