RAJYA RANI EXP 20659 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Mysore Jn (MYS)
0 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Mandya (MYA)
46 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Maddur (MAD)
65 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Channapatna (CPT)
83 km (day 1)
Ramanagaram (RMGM)
94 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Bidadi (BID)
109 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Kengeri (KGI)
127 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Bengaluru City Jn (SBC)
139 km (day 1)

RAJYA RANI EXP 20659 live running status & days of operation

RAJYA RANI EXP (20659) runs from Mysore Jn (MYS) to Bengaluru City Jn (Bengaluru City Jn).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 138 kms in 2 hr 30 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 26 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20659 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20659 RAJYA RANI EXP

RAJYA RANI EXP departs from Mysore Jn at 14:50 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 17:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20659 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in RAJYA RANI EXP.