Seat Availability: 20601 - MAS BDNK SF EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 2415
2A
₹ 1445
3A
₹ 1025
SL
₹ 390
23 Feb, Fri
GNWL4
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
55%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL33
65%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL99
6%
(1 day ago)
26 Feb, Mon
GNWL1
66%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL42
58%
(1 day ago)
28 Feb, Wed
GNWL1
68%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
74%
(21 hrs ago)
RAC 34
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL50
51%
(19 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Fri
GNWL1
66%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
67%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL30
72%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL67
33%
(19 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Mon
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL40
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL171
100%
(21 hrs ago)
GNWL28
76%
(19 hrs ago)
6 Mar, Wed
GNWL2
70%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
69%
(1 day ago)
GNWL34
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL91
14%
(19 hrs ago)
8 Mar, Fri
GNWL3
68%
(1 day ago)
check
check
GNWL76
29%
(19 hrs ago)
11 Mar, Mon
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
RAC 25
100%
(19 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Wed
check
AVL27
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
RAC 11
100%
(19 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Fri
check
AVL23
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL51
64%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Mon
check
AVL65
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL223
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
86%
(1 day ago)
20 Mar, Wed
check
AVL49
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL212
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 56
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Mar, Fri
check
GNWL7
79%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL16
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL66
54%
(1 day ago)
25 Mar, Mon
check
check
AVL242
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL168
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL27
87%
(1 day ago)
29 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
GNWL27
88%
(10 hrs ago)
8 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
GNWL7
99%
(10 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
GNWL48
81%
(10 hrs ago)
12 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
GNWL27
89%
(10 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
AVL56
100%
(10 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
AVL35
100%
(10 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
AVL44
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
GNWL27
98%
(1 day ago)
29 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
RAC 13
100%
(1 day ago)
1 May, Wed
check
check
check
RAC 40
100%
(1 day ago)
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
GNWL33
98%
(1 day ago)
6 May, Mon
check
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
8 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
13 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
AVL232
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 46
100%
(19 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
check
check
AVL129
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL58
88%
(19 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
check
check
AVL221
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
check
check
AVL248
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL22
100%
(19 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
check
check
AVL194
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL30
99%
(19 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
AVL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL267
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL134
100%
(19 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
AVL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL270
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
31 May, Fri
AVL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL271
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
3 Jun, Mon
AVL4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL265
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
5 Jun, Wed
AVL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL267
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
7 Jun, Fri
AVL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL56
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL228
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
10 Jun, Mon
AVL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check

20601 MAS BDNK SF EXP train info

MAS BDNK SF EXP (20601) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Bodinayakkanur (BDNK).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 646 kms in 11 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri.It has 8 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20601 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains