MAS MDU EXP 20601 train running status

Runs On - MonWedFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Central (MAS)
0 km (day 1)
42 intermediate stations
2 min
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
130 km (day 2)
31 intermediate stations
6 min
Salem Jn (SA)
334 km (day 2)
8 intermediate stations
19 min
Karur Jn (KRR)
419 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
No Delay
Dindigul Jn (DG)
493 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Madurai Jn (MDU)
559 km (day 2)
No Delay

MAS MDU EXP 20601 live running status & days of operation

MAS MDU EXP (20601) runs from Chennai Central (MAS) to Madurai Jn (Madurai Jn).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 556 kms in 8 hr 50 min.This train runs on Mon, Wed, Fri.It has 101 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 20601 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 20601 MAS MDU EXP

MAS MDU EXP departs from Chennai Central at 22:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 07:20 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 20601 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MAS MDU EXP.