Seat Availability: 18514 - Visakhapatnam Kirandul Express

Runs Daily
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date2A
₹ 1090
3A
₹ 765
SL
₹ 285
29 May, Sun
AVL6
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL68
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(18 hrs ago)
30 May, Mon
AVL25
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(18 hrs ago)
31 May, Tue
AVL9
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL110
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(18 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Wed
AVL24
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(18 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Thu
AVL29
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL111
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL89
100%
(18 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Fri
AVL26
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL103
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Sat
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
92%
(1 day ago)
5 Jun, Sun
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL123
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Jun, Mon
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL114
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL148
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Tue
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Jun, Wed
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL113
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Thu
AVL30
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL152
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
11 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
12 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
13 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
14 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
15 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
16 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
17 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
19 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
20 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
21 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
22 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
23 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
24 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
25 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
26 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
27 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
28 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
29 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
30 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
1 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
2 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
4 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
5 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
6 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
7 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
8 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
11 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
12 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
13 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
14 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
15 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
18 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
19 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
20 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
21 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
25 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
1 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
3 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
8 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
15 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
17 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
19 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
21 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
22 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
23 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
24 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
25 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
26 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
27 Sep, Tue
check
check
check

18514 Visakhapatnam Kirandul Express train info

Visakhapatnam Kirandul Express (18514) runs from Vishakapatnam (VSKP) to Kirandul (KRDL).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 471 kms in 11 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 7 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18514 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.