VSKP KRDL EXP 18514 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Vishakapatnam (VSKP)
0 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Kottavalasa (KTV)
26 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Shrungavarpukta (SUP)
52 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
Arakku (ARK)
131 km (day 2)
7 intermediate stations
Koraput (KRPU)
216 km (day 2)
5 intermediate stations
Jeypore (JYP)
257 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Kotapar Road (KPRR)
290 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Jagdalpur (JDB)
322 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
Dantewara (DWZ)
428 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
463 km (day 2)
Kirandul (KRDL)
471 km (day 2)

VSKP KRDL EXP 18514 live running status & days of operation

VSKP KRDL EXP (18514) runs from Vishakapatnam (VSKP) to Kirandul (Kirandul).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 471 kms in 11 hr 40 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 57 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18514 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 18514 VSKP KRDL EXP

VSKP KRDL EXP departs from Vishakapatnam at 21:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 09:00 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 18514 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in VSKP KRDL EXP.