Seat Availability: 18249 - HASDEO EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - CC 2S
close
Date CC
₹ 350
2S
₹ 95
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
13 Sep, Fri
check
check
14 Sep, Sat
check
check
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
15 Nov, Fri
check
check
16 Nov, Sat
check
check
20 Nov, Wed
check
check
21 Nov, Thu
check
check

18249 HASDEO EXPRESS train info

HASDEO EXPRESS (18249) runs from Raipur Jn (R) to Korba (KRBA).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 200 kms in 3 hr 45 min.This train runs on Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 7 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18249 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains