HASDEO EXPRESS 18249 train running status

Runs On - WedThuFriSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Raipur Jn (R)
0 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Tilda (TLD)
38 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Bhatapara (BYT)
64 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Belha (BYL)
95 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)
111 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Akaltara (AKT)
138 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Naila (NIA)
153 km (day 1)
Champa (CPH)
164 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
Korba (KRBA)
201 km (day 1)

HASDEO EXPRESS 18249 live running status & days of operation

HASDEO EXPRESS (18249) runs from Raipur Jn (R) to Korba (Korba).It has classes chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 200 kms in 3 hr 45 min.This train runs on Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat.It has 36 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 18249 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 18249 HASDEO EXPRESS

HASDEO EXPRESS departs from Raipur Jn at 18:00 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 21:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 18249 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in HASDEO EXPRESS.