Seat Availability: 16580 - YPR INTERCITY

Runs Daily
Class - EC CC 2S
close
Date EC CC 2S
₹ 115
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL4
88%
(1 day ago)
check
check
24 Apr, Wed
GNWL2
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL11
87%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL51
64%
(46 min ago)
25 Apr, Thu
GNWL6
86%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL19
86%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL56
63%
(46 min ago)
26 Apr, Fri
AVL23
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL18
86%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL52
67%
(46 min ago)
27 Apr, Sat
AVL16
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL8
88%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL24
78%
(46 min ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL15
58%
(12 hrs ago)
check
GNWL136
29%
(46 min ago)
29 Apr, Mon
AVL21
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL3
90%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL13
83%
(46 min ago)
30 Apr, Tue
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 May, Wed
check
check
check
2 May, Thu
check
check
AVL197
100%
(1 day ago)
3 May, Fri
check
check
AVL216
100%
(35 min ago)
4 May, Sat
check
check
AVL198
100%
(35 min ago)
5 May, Sun
check
check
GNWL29
82%
(35 min ago)
6 May, Mon
check
check
AVL170
100%
(35 min ago)
7 May, Tue
check
check
GNWL109
54%
(35 min ago)
8 May, Wed
check
GNWL6
92%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL113
100%
(35 min ago)
9 May, Thu
check
AVL44
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL242
100%
(22 hrs ago)
10 May, Fri
check
AVL8
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL255
100%
(22 hrs ago)
11 May, Sat
check
AVL40
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL224
100%
(22 hrs ago)
12 May, Sun
check
GNWL5
92%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL125
100%
(22 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
check
AVL56
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL244
100%
(22 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
check
check
check
15 May, Wed
check
check
check
16 May, Thu
check
check
check
17 May, Fri
check
check
check
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
21 May, Tue
check
check
check
22 May, Wed
check
check
check
23 May, Thu
check
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
check
25 May, Sat
check
check
check
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
28 May, Tue
check
check
check
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check

16580 YPR INTERCITY train info

YPR INTERCITY (16580) runs from Shimoga Town (SMET) to Yesvantpur Jn (YPR).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 268 kms in 4 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 7 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16580 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains