YPR INTERCITY 16580 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Shimoga Town (SMET)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Bhadravati (BDVT)
19 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Tarikere Jn (TKE)
39 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Birur Jn (RRB)
63 km (day 1)
Kadur (DRU)
69 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Arsikere Jn (ASK)
109 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
Tiptur (TTR)
134 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Tumkur (TK)
205 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Yesvantpur Jn (YPR)
269 km (day 1)

YPR INTERCITY 16580 live running status & days of operation

YPR INTERCITY (16580) runs from Shimoga Town (SMET) to Yesvantpur Jn (Yesvantpur Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 268 kms in 4 hr 45 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 42 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 16580 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 16580 YPR INTERCITY

YPR INTERCITY departs from Shimoga Town at 15:45 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 20:30 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 16580 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in YPR INTERCITY.