Seat Availability: 16210 - AJMER EXPRESS

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A CC SL 2S
close
Date1A
₹ 5325
2A
₹ 3120
3A
₹ 2135
CC
₹ 1750
SL
₹ 810
2S
₹ 500
6 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
13 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
14 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
19 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
check

16210 AJMER EXPRESS train info

AJMER EXPRESS (16210) runs from Mysore Jn (MYS) to Ajmer Jn (AII).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), chair car (CC), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2283 kms in 43 hr 55 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri.It has 41 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and also has a pantry car.Final chart for 16210 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.