Seat Availability: 14503 - KLK SVDK EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 1090
3A
₹ 765
SL
₹ 285
31 Jan, Tue
check
check
check
3 Feb, Fri
check
check
GNWL21
75%
(1 day ago)
7 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Feb, Fri
check
check
GNWL11
82%
(1 day ago)
14 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL79
100%
(1 day ago)
17 Feb, Fri
check
check
RAC 25
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Feb, Tue
check
check
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
28 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
3 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
7 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
14 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
21 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
28 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
4 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
7 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
11 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
14 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
18 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
21 Apr, Fri
check
check
AVL165
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Apr, Tue
check
check
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Fri
check
check
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Tue
check
check
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Fri
check
check
AVL179
100%
(1 day ago)
9 May, Tue
check
check
AVL173
100%
(1 day ago)
12 May, Fri
check
check
check
16 May, Tue
check
check
check
19 May, Fri
check
check
check
23 May, Tue
check
check
check
26 May, Fri
check
check
check
30 May, Tue
check
check
check

14503 KLK SVDK EXP train info

KLK SVDK EXP (14503) runs from Kalka (KLK) to Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 479 kms in 9 hr 40 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri.It has 7 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14503 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains