Seat Availability of Kalka Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Express 14503

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 1120
3A
₹ 790
SL
₹ 295
28 Feb, Fri
GNWL8
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
63%
(5 hrs ago)
check
3 Mar, Tue
RAC6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
75%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 34
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Mar, Fri
GNWL9
62%
(1 day ago)
GNWL28
60%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL48
55%
(20 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL22
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(58 min ago)
13 Mar, Fri
GNWL6
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
65%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL43
57%
(58 min ago)
17 Mar, Tue
GNWL3
77%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC46
100%
(58 min ago)
20 Mar, Fri
RAC5
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
72%
(1 day ago)
GNWL41
61%
(58 min ago)
24 Mar, Tue
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC40
100%
(58 min ago)
27 Mar, Fri
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 1
100%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL14
75%
(58 min ago)
31 Mar, Tue
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL40
100%
(17 hrs ago)
3 Apr, Fri
check
RAC 12
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 44
100%
(18 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Tue
check
AVL20
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(18 hrs ago)
10 Apr, Fri
check
GNWL22
76%
(23 hrs ago)
GNWL31
74%
(19 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Tue
check
AVL56
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL72
100%
(19 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Fri
check
check
RAC 11
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Apr, Tue
check
check
AVL135
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Apr, Fri
check
check
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Apr, Tue
AVL17
100%
(53 min ago)
AVL77
100%
(53 min ago)
AVL157
100%
(54 min ago)
1 May, Fri
AVL15
100%
(53 min ago)
AVL71
100%
(53 min ago)
AVL108
100%
(54 min ago)
5 May, Tue
AVL24
100%
(53 min ago)
AVL66
100%
(53 min ago)
AVL126
100%
(54 min ago)
8 May, Fri
AVL24
100%
(53 min ago)
AVL31
100%
(53 min ago)
AVL171
100%
(54 min ago)
12 May, Tue
AVL24
100%
(53 min ago)
AVL67
100%
(53 min ago)
AVL129
100%
(54 min ago)
15 May, Fri
AVL17
100%
(53 min ago)
AVL59
100%
(53 min ago)
AVL110
100%
(54 min ago)
19 May, Tue
check
check
AVL176
100%
(1 day ago)
22 May, Fri
check
check
AVL120
100%
(1 day ago)
26 May, Tue
check
check
AVL174
100%
(1 day ago)
29 May, Fri
check
check
AVL164
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL172
100%
(17 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Fri
AVL24
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL151
100%
(17 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Tue
AVL18
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL171
100%
(17 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Fri
AVL24
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL178
100%
(17 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Tue
AVL24
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL182
100%
(17 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Fri
AVL24
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
AVL172
100%
(17 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Tue
AVL20
100%
(17 hrs ago)
check
check
26 Jun, Fri
check
check
check

14503 Kalka Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Express train info

Kalka Shri Mata Vaishno Devi Katra Express (14503) runs from Kalka (KLK) to Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 479 kms in 9 hr 55 min. This train runs on Tue, Fri. It has 8 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 14503 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.