Seat Availability: 14503 - KLK SVDK EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
close
Date 2A
₹ 1090
3A
₹ 765
SL
₹ 285
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL5
78%
(10 hrs ago)
check
check
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL23
53%
(10 hrs ago)
check
check
30 Apr, Tue
GNWL9
77%
(10 hrs ago)
check
check
3 May, Fri
GNWL14
68%
(10 hrs ago)
check
GNWL71
55%
(1 day ago)
7 May, Tue
GNWL3
83%
(10 hrs ago)
check
GNWL4
82%
(1 day ago)
10 May, Fri
GNWL7
77%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL19
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL54
67%
(9 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
RAC 2
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 15
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL28
80%
(9 hrs ago)
17 May, Fri
GNWL10
76%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL10
80%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL46
71%
(9 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
RAC 4
100%
(18 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL21
83%
(9 hrs ago)
24 May, Fri
GNWL12
76%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL9
81%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL29
78%
(9 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
AVL7
100%
(18 hrs ago)
AVL17
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL22
84%
(9 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
RAC3
100%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL23
78%
(18 hrs ago)
GNWL21
82%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
GNWL24
84%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
GNWL23
84%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
GNWL26
85%
(1 day ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
AVL20
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL179
100%
(10 hrs ago)
13 Aug, Tue
AVL20
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL156
100%
(10 hrs ago)
16 Aug, Fri
AVL20
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL174
100%
(10 hrs ago)
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check

14503 KLK SVDK EXP train info

KLK SVDK EXP (14503) runs from Kalka (KLK) to Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 479 kms in 9 hr 40 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri.It has 7 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14503 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains