KLK SVDK EXP 14503 train running status

Runs On - TueFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kalka (KLK)
0 km (day 1)
2 intermediate stations
Chandigarh (CDG)
25 km (day 1)
36 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Ludhiana Jn (LDH)
137 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
Jalandhar Cant (JRC)
189 km (day 1)
24 intermediate stations
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
302 km (day 2)
13 intermediate stations
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
401 km (day 2)
4 intermediate stations
Martyr Captain Tushar Mahajan (MCTM)
454 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Vaishno Devi Katra (SVDK)
479 km (day 2)

KLK SVDK EXP 14503 live running status & days of operation

KLK SVDK EXP (14503) runs from Kalka (KLK) to Vaishno Devi Katra (Vaishno Devi Katra).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 479 kms in 9 hr 40 min.This train runs on Tue, Fri.It has 70 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 14503 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 14503 KLK SVDK EXP

KLK SVDK EXP departs from Kalka at 19:25 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:05 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 14503 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KLK SVDK EXP.