Seat Availability: 13160 - Jogbani Kolkata Express

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date2A
₹ 1245
3A
₹ 880
SL
₹ 325
2S
₹ 190
28 May, Sat
CANCELLED
--
(2 hrs ago)
CANCELLED
--
(2 hrs ago)
check
check
31 May, Tue
GNWL8
80%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL19
73%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL79
48%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL97
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Jun, Thu
GNWL7
82%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL16
73%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL38
73%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL164
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Jun, Sat
GNWL4
80%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL21
66%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL53
64%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL208
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Jun, Tue
GNWL7
83%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL2
81%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 39
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL348
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Jun, Thu
GNWL5
84%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 10
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 51
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL354
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Sat
GNWL11
77%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL16
73%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 48
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL352
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jun, Tue
GNWL6
85%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL11
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL88
100%
(10 hrs ago)
check
16 Jun, Thu
RAC 1
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(10 hrs ago)
AVL86
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Sat
AVL10
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
check
28 Jun, Tue
AVL9
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL98
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
check
30 Jun, Thu
AVL10
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL80
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
check
2 Jul, Sat
AVL8
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
check
5 Jul, Tue
AVL7
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL81
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
check
7 Jul, Thu
AVL4
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL90
100%
(9 hrs ago)
check
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check

13160 Jogbani Kolkata Express train info

Jogbani Kolkata Express (13160) runs from Jogbani (JBN) to Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 546 kms in 12 hr 35 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat.It has 13 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13160 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.