JBN KOAA EXP 13160 train running status

Runs On - TueThuSat
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Jogbani (JBN)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
1 min
Forbesganj (FBG)
14 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
8 min
Arariya Court (ARQ)
42 km (day 1)
5 intermediate stations
12 min
Purnia Jn (PRNA)
81 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
25 min
Katihar Jn (KIR)
109 km (day 1)
39 min
Kumedpur (KDPR)
138 km (day 1)
33 min
Harischandrpur (HCR)
144 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
37 min
Samsi (SM)
165 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
25 min
Malda Town (MLDT)
199 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
12 min
New Farakka Jn (NFK)
234 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
10 min
Pakur (PKR)
267 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
No Delay
Rampur Hat (RPH)
321 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bolpur Shantiniketan (BHP)
381 km (day 1)
8 intermediate stations
No Delay
Barddhaman Jn (BWN)
432 km (day 2)
19 intermediate stations
No Delay
Naihati Jn (NH)
509 km (day 2)
16 intermediate stations
No Delay
Kolkata Chitpur (KOAA)
542 km (day 2)
No Delay

JBN KOAA EXP 13160 live running status & days of operation

JBN KOAA EXP (13160) runs from Jogbani (JBN) to Ultadanga Road (Ultadanga Road).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 546 kms in 12 hr 23 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sat.It has 115 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 13160 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 13160 JBN KOAA EXP

JBN KOAA EXP departs from Jogbani at 14:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 03:18 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 13160 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in JBN KOAA EXP.