Seat Availability of Garba SF Express 12937

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date2A
₹ 3335
3A
₹ 2290
SL
₹ 885
4 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
11 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
18 Apr, Sat
GNWL17
58%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL42
72%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL130
14%
(4 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Sat
GNWL13
71%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL46
72%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL149
11%
(4 hrs ago)
2 May, Sat
GNWL22
59%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL65
69%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL131
19%
(4 hrs ago)
9 May, Sat
GNWL13
77%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL40
81%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL95
36%
(4 hrs ago)
16 May, Sat
GNWL11
80%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL19
87%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL76
50%
(4 hrs ago)
23 May, Sat
GNWL8
83%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL5
90%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC73
100%
(4 hrs ago)
30 May, Sat
RAC 2
100%
(4 hrs ago)
AVL21
100%
(4 hrs ago)
RAC 8
100%
(4 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
89%
(4 hrs ago)
check
AVL46
100%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
20 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
27 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
4 Jul, Sat
check
check
AVL167
100%
(11 hrs ago)
11 Jul, Sat
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL177
100%
(11 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Sat
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL181
100%
(11 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Sat
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL179
100%
(11 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Sat
check
check
check

12937 Garba SF Express train info

Garba SF Express (12937) runs from Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) to Howrah Jn (HWH).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 2526 kms in 43 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12937 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.