Garba SF Express 12937 train schedule

Runs On - M T W T F S S
No Pantry Car
Class - 2A 3A SL

Gandhidham Bg to Kolkata Garba SF Express 12937 train schedule cloud_download

Halt Avg. Delay* Day Distance Platform
1 Gandhidham Bg
( GIMB )
- N.A 1 0 km 3
2 Samakhiali Jn
( SIOB )
1 53 km 2
3 Dhrangdhra
( DHG )
1 170 km 2
4 Ahmedabad Jn
( ADI )
1 300 km 4
5 Vadodara Jn
( BRC )
2 399 km 4
6 Ratlam Jn
( RTM )
2 660 km 5
7 Kota Jn
( KOTA )
N.A 2 926 km 1
8 Shri Mahabirji
( SMBJ )
N.A 2 1132 km 2
9 Agra Fort
( AF )
2 1260 km 1
10 Tundla Jn
( TDL )
2 1283 km 5
11 Kanpur Central
( CNB )
2 1514 km 6
12 Allahabad Jn
( ALD )
2 1708 km 4
13 Deendayal Upadhyaya Jn
( DDU )
3 1861 km 1
14 Sasaram
( SSM )
3 1963 km 3
15 Gaya Jn
( GAYA )
3 2066 km 3
16 Dhanbad Jn
( DHN )
3 2266 km 1
17 Asansol Jn
( ASN )
3 2324 km 5
18 Howrah Jn
( HWH )
3 2524 km 14
*Note: Average delay is average of delays calculated over previous 7 days.
Platform no. is indicative only. Please re-check platform info at the station before boarding train.

Train 12937 Garbha SF Express Reviews

(No reviews yet. Be the first one to review)
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
star_border star_border star_border star_border star_border
Rate and review this train

Garba SF Express 12937 route

Garba SF Express starts from Gandhidham Bg (GIMB) at , reaches Ahmedabad Jn (ADI) at , Kota Jn (KOTA) at , Kanpur Central (CNB) at , Allahabad Jn (ALD) at , Gaya Jn (GAYA) at , Dhanbad Jn (DHN) at and Asansol Jn (ASN) at . It arrives at Howrah Jn on third day at . It stops at 16 stations in its route between Gandhidham Bg and Howrah Jn. Passengers use 12937 Garba SF Express to travel mostly from Gandhidham Bg to Gaya, Gandhidham Bg to Kolkata, Gandhidham Bg to Dhanbad Jn, Ahmedabad to Allahabad and Kota to Kolkata.

About Kolkata

Kolkata, also know as Calcutta is the capital city of West Bengal and is located at the bank of Hoogly river. It (then Calcutta) served as the capital of British-held territories in India until 1911, after which Delhi was made capital of India. No trip to Kolkata is complete without a visit to the Victoria Memorial, an architectural marvel built in Queen Victoria's name. It has an incredible museum inside. When is Kolkata, never miss the iconic Howrah Bridge. You can also enjoy a sunset cruise on the Hooghly River which passes under the Howrah Bridge. Other places to visit are Mangal Pandey Park and the Dakshineswar Kali Temple, built on the banks of the Ganga. Kolkata is well-connected to all major Indian cities by air, rail and road. This city has three railway stations and an airport named Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose International Airport. The airport is 14 km away from the Sealdah railway station. Kolkata ranks the top among the six cities in terms of public transport system.The Kolkata Metro is the oldest underground mass transit system in India. Kolkata is the only Indian city with a tram network, but the tram services are limited to certain areas of the city only. When it comes to food Kolkata is known for its variety of street food like famous kathi rolls, but the key elements of Kolkata's cuisine include rice and a fish curry known as machher jhol. This can be accompanied by desserts such as roshogolla, sandesh, and a sweet yoghurt known as mishti dohi.
Recently Asked Question
My ticket is still on waiting list so when it will be get confirm
Hii I’m booked tickets on 29/10/2018 nd that time it was 4/5 waiting of swaraj express 12472 from pathankot to bandra terminal PNR is 2615509174 and still status is same so when ticket will confirm.
edit Answer
0 reply
Can i reserve ticket from tata to juc and choose boarding point dto in 18101
getting confirm ticket from tata to juc on 27/12 but want to travel from dto to juc
edit Answer
0 reply
My status is 12th i am traveling on 21th December will I get confirmed sit
[My query is about PNR 2255469279 for train 12370 HW HWH S F EXP]
edit Answer
0 reply
Why train no. 09721 Jaipur Udaipur is not showing from 1st jan 2019
Why train no. 09721 Jaipur Udaipur is not showing from 1st jan 2019 ? I need to book for January month. Please help, Thanks.
edit Answer
0 reply
How is train no.12663 for travel
[ My query is about train 12663 ] is this train reached Bhubaneswar in time or late every time.
edit Answer
0 reply
When will charrt be prepared for pnr 2936141653
I want to know when the chart will be prepared for the same
edit Answer
0 reply
I want a bedroll in Sleeper class. How can I avil this facility. Like
I want a bedroll in Sleeper class. How can I avil this facility.
edit Answer
1 reply
How is train no 22633
How is this train for travel
edit Answer
0 reply
Is my RAC will confirm on final chart prepare
[My query is about PNR 8113145114 for train 12139 SEVAGRAM EXP]
edit Answer
0 reply
Can I upgrade my seat from sleeper to third ac in this PNR 8705194458?
[My query is about PNR 8705194458 for train 14312 ALA HAZRAT EXP]
edit Answer
2 replies
Why running status not shown of madadh express 12401
Running status of magadh express 12401 is not shown from few days.
edit Answer
0 reply