Seat Availability: 12672 - NILAGIRI SF EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 2130
2A
₹ 1280
3A
₹ 915
SL
₹ 350
16 Jul, Tue
GNWL4
60%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL6
63%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL11
70%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL38
55%
(9 hrs ago)
17 Jul, Wed
GNWL2
60%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL7
61%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL7
72%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL25
75%
(9 hrs ago)
18 Jul, Thu
GNWL1
63%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 19
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL19
75%
(9 hrs ago)
19 Jul, Fri
AVL2
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL12
81%
(9 hrs ago)
20 Jul, Sat
GNWL3
61%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL6
63%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL5
77%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL29
68%
(9 hrs ago)
21 Jul, Sun
GNWL6
58%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL18
54%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL43
43%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL113
3%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
RAC25
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL5
85%
(10 hrs ago)
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
RAC 17
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 26
100%
(10 hrs ago)
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
RAC 4
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(10 hrs ago)
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL20
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 14
100%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Jul, Fri
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL27
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 48
100%
(10 hrs ago)
27 Jul, Sat
GNWL1
65%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 9
100%
(10 hrs ago)
RAC 47
100%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Jul, Sun
GNWL5
63%
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
64%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL67
34%
(1 day ago)
29 Jul, Mon
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
87%
(1 day ago)
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 22
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Aug, Sat
AVL9
100%
(1 day ago)
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
AVL6
100%
(29 min ago)
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
AVL31
100%
(29 min ago)
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
AVL93
100%
(29 min ago)
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL54
64%
(29 min ago)
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL124
5%
(29 min ago)
19 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
RAC 78
100%
(29 min ago)
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Sat
check
check
AVL66
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
RAC28
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
9 Sep, Mon
check
check
AVL47
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL39
100%
(20 hrs ago)
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL65
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
11 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
AVL150
100%
(20 hrs ago)
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL80
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL133
100%
(20 hrs ago)
13 Sep, Fri
check
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL69
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(20 hrs ago)
14 Sep, Sat
check
AVL11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL65
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(20 hrs ago)
15 Sep, Sun
check
RAC 2
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL29
89%
(20 hrs ago)
16 Sep, Mon
check
RAC 12
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
AVL15
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL73
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL85
100%
(20 hrs ago)
18 Sep, Wed
check
check
AVL81
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(20 hrs ago)
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
21 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
23 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
25 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
28 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
30 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
2 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
7 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL94
69%
(1 day ago)
14 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
AVL161
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
21 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
22 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Oct, Sat
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
28 Oct, Mon
check
check
check
check
29 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Wed
check
check
check
check
31 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
2 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
5 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Fri
check
check
check
check
9 Nov, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Nov, Mon
check
check
check
check
12 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Nov, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check

12672 NILAGIRI SF EXP train info

NILAGIRI SF EXP (12672) runs from Metupalaiyam (MTP) to Chennai Central (MAS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 531 kms in 9 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 7 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12672 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains