Seat Availability: 12672 - Nilgiri SF Express

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date1A
₹ 2130
2A
₹ 1280
3A
₹ 915
SL
₹ 350
2S
₹ 205
20 May, Fri
GNWL7
60%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
79%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL13
86%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL41
49%
(12 hrs ago)
check
21 May, Sat
GNWL5
67%
(1 day ago)
GNWL19
65%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL28
79%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL49
15%
(11 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
22 May, Sun
GNWL9
35%
(1 day ago)
GNWL23
42%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL42
36%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL101
4%
(10 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
23 May, Mon
GNWL8
58%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL15
75%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL24
68%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL63
10%
(10 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
24 May, Tue
GNWL3
83%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL9
82%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL25
84%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL64
32%
(10 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
25 May, Wed
GNWL4
79%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL14
75%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL17
88%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL66
34%
(10 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
26 May, Thu
GNWL4
82%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL6
88%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL22
91%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL62
43%
(10 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
27 May, Fri
GNWL4
78%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL9
83%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL18
92%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL48
64%
(10 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
28 May, Sat
GNWL9
69%
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL31
60%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL44
87%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL90
29%
(14 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
29 May, Sun
GNWL4
73%
(1 day ago)
GNWL25
51%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL63
54%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL122
4%
(12 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
30 May, Mon
GNWL5
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
69%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL33
89%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL92
8%
(12 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
31 May, Tue
GNWL4
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
87%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL8
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL65
60%
(12 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
1 Jun, Wed
check
GNWL5
88%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL32
92%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL69
38%
(12 hrs ago)
check
2 Jun, Thu
check
GNWL3
90%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC32
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL12
91%
(12 hrs ago)
check
3 Jun, Fri
check
RAC11
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC35
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL33
79%
(12 hrs ago)
check
4 Jun, Sat
check
GNWL10
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
94%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL56
84%
(21 hrs ago)
check
5 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL16
76%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
91%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
6 Jun, Mon
check
check
GNWL10
94%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
7 Jun, Tue
check
check
RAC 26
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
8 Jun, Wed
check
check
RAC 4
100%
(12 hrs ago)
check
check
9 Jun, Thu
check
check
GNWL9
94%
(12 hrs ago)
RAC 90
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Jun, Fri
check
check
RAC 26
100%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL5
91%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Jun, Sat
GNWL1
89%
(13 hrs ago)
check
GNWL8
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL40
88%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Jun, Sun
GNWL3
85%
(13 hrs ago)
check
GNWL32
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL115
12%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Jun, Mon
GNWL2
89%
(13 hrs ago)
check
RAC18
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 142
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Jun, Tue
AVL1
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
check
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
check
15 Jun, Wed
AVL8
100%
(13 hrs ago)
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Thu
AVL5
100%
(13 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL220
100%
(1 day ago)
check
17 Jun, Fri
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL121
100%
(1 day ago)
check
18 Jun, Sat
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL58
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 Jun, Sun
check
GNWL2
89%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL12
91%
(1 day ago)
check
20 Jun, Mon
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
check
21 Jun, Tue
check
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL100
100%
(1 day ago)
check
22 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
AVL134
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
24 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
AVL239
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
25 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
AVL121
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
26 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 117
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
27 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
AVL190
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
28 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
AVL216
100%
(16 hrs ago)
check
29 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
AVL210
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
1 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
AVL273
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
2 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
AVL241
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
3 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 64
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
4 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
5 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
AVL239
100%
(1 day ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
6 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
AVL297
100%
(1 day ago)
check
9 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
AVL259
100%
(1 day ago)
check
10 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
AVL38
100%
(1 day ago)
check
11 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
AVL249
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
AVL292
100%
(1 day ago)
check
13 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
AVL291
100%
(1 day ago)
check
14 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
15 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
31 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
1 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
2 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
3 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
4 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
5 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
6 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
7 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
8 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Sep, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
13 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
14 Sep, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
15 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
16 Sep, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
17 Sep, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
18 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
check
check

12672 Nilgiri SF Express train info

Nilgiri SF Express (12672) runs from Metupalaiyam (MTP) to Chennai Central (MAS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 531 kms in 9 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 7 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12672 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.