Seat Availability: 12672 - NILAGIRI EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 2130
2A
₹ 1280
3A
₹ 915
SL
₹ 350
6 Feb, Mon
check
GNWL15
71%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
84%
(1 day ago)
check
7 Feb, Tue
check
GNWL7
83%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
88%
(15 hrs ago)
check
8 Feb, Wed
AVL
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL12
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL15
88%
(15 hrs ago)
check
9 Feb, Thu
GNWL3
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
92%
(15 hrs ago)
check
10 Feb, Fri
GNWL5
74%
(1 day ago)
GNWL10
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
89%
(15 hrs ago)
check
11 Feb, Sat
GNWL4
77%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
82%
(1 day ago)
GNWL20
91%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL64
53%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Sun
GNWL7
56%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL23
55%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
65%
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL142
3%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Mon
GNWL3
84%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL7
87%
(1 day ago)
RAC 22
100%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL30
74%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Tue
AVL2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC153
100%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Wed
AVL5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 100
100%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Thu
GNWL1
88%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 22
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 110
100%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Fri
GNWL1
86%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 121
100%
(19 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Sat
check
GNWL2
89%
(19 hrs ago)
check
GNWL20
89%
(19 hrs ago)
19 Feb, Sun
check
GNWL17
73%
(19 hrs ago)
check
GNWL132
7%
(19 hrs ago)
20 Feb, Mon
check
RAC 8
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
GNWL24
88%
(19 hrs ago)
21 Feb, Tue
check
RAC 5
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
RAC 114
100%
(19 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Wed
AVL2
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
check
GNWL8
91%
(19 hrs ago)
23 Feb, Thu
GNWL1
89%
(19 hrs ago)
check
RAC 12
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC136
100%
(19 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Fri
GNWL1
88%
(19 hrs ago)
check
RAC 25
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 101
100%
(19 hrs ago)
25 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
89%
(19 hrs ago)
check
RAC 11
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 91
100%
(19 hrs ago)
26 Feb, Sun
GNWL3
85%
(19 hrs ago)
check
GNWL39
91%
(19 hrs ago)
GNWL113
11%
(19 hrs ago)
27 Feb, Mon
AVL7
100%
(19 hrs ago)
check
AVL66
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 83
100%
(19 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Tue
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL93
100%
(19 hrs ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
1 Mar, Wed
check
check
AVL64
100%
(23 hrs ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
2 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
RAC 36
100%
(1 day ago)
3 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
4 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
5 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
7 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
9 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
11 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
12 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
14 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
16 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
18 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
19 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
20 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
21 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL253
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Mar, Sat
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL115
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Mar, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 87
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Mar, Mon
AVL7
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Mar, Tue
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL262
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Mar, Wed
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL126
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL211
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
1 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
2 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
3 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
4 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
23 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
25 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
2 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
4 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 May, Wed
check
check
AVL136
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
11 May, Thu
check
check
AVL141
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
12 May, Fri
check
check
AVL142
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
13 May, Sat
check
check
AVL119
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
14 May, Sun
check
check
AVL71
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
15 May, Mon
check
check
AVL21
100%
(3 hrs ago)
check
16 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
18 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
19 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
20 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
21 May, Sun
check
check
AVL57
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL64
100%
(21 hrs ago)
22 May, Mon
check
check
AVL73
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL114
100%
(21 hrs ago)
23 May, Tue
check
check
AVL130
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL234
100%
(21 hrs ago)
24 May, Wed
check
check
AVL114
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL137
100%
(21 hrs ago)
25 May, Thu
check
check
AVL112
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL262
100%
(21 hrs ago)
26 May, Fri
check
check
AVL134
100%
(21 hrs ago)
AVL229
100%
(21 hrs ago)
27 May, Sat
check
check
check
AVL251
100%
(1 day ago)
28 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 May, Mon
AVL14
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 5
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL235
100%
(8 hrs ago)
30 May, Tue
AVL8
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL12
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL237
100%
(8 hrs ago)
31 May, Wed
AVL10
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL25
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL270
100%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Thu
AVL14
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL296
100%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Fri
AVL14
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL24
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL321
100%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Sat
AVL14
100%
(8 hrs ago)
AVL23
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
AVL298
100%
(8 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
5 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
6 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check

12672 NILAGIRI EXP train info

NILAGIRI EXP (12672) runs from Metupalaiyam (MTP) to Chennai Central (MAS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 531 kms in 9 hr 0 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 7 halts.This train runs with an ICF-CBC Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12672 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains