NILAGIRI SF EXP 12672 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Metupalaiyam (MTP)
0 km (day 1)
Coimbatore Jn (CBE)
36 km (day 1)
Tiruppur (TUP)
86 km (day 1)
Erode Jn (ED)
137 km (day 1)
Salem Jn (SA)
199 km (day 2)
Katpadi Jn (KPD)
403 km (day 2)
Arakkonam (AJJ)
464 km (day 2)
Perambur (PER)
527 km (day 2)
Chennai Central (MAS)
532 km (day 2)

NILAGIRI SF EXP 12672 live running status & days of operation

NILAGIRI SF EXP (12672) runs from Metupalaiyam (MTP) to Chennai Central (Chennai Central).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 531 kms in 9 hr 5 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 9 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12672 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12672 NILAGIRI SF EXP

NILAGIRI SF EXP departs from Metupalaiyam at 21:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:25 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12672 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in NILAGIRI SF EXP.