Seat Availability: 12662 - POTHIGAI SF EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 2465
2A
₹ 1475
3A SL
12 Apr, Fri
check
GNWL5
62%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL45
80%
(4 hrs ago)
13 Apr, Sat
check
GNWL10
71%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL55
78%
(4 hrs ago)
14 Apr, Sun
check
GNWL22
38%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL154
34%
(4 hrs ago)
15 Apr, Mon
check
GNWL14
52%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL56
73%
(4 hrs ago)
16 Apr, Tue
check
GNWL6
82%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL37
86%
(4 hrs ago)
17 Apr, Wed
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 7
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
88%
(4 hrs ago)
18 Apr, Thu
check
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL16
92%
(12 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Fri
check
GNWL9
75%
(1 day ago)
GNWL33
88%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL104
70%
(9 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Sat
check
check
GNWL40
87%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL95
76%
(9 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Sun
check
check
GNWL93
67%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL213
22%
(9 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Mon
check
check
GNWL55
80%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL126
56%
(9 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
check
check
GNWL52
88%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL103
82%
(9 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Wed
check
GNWL12
73%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL40
88%
(9 hrs ago)
GNWL110
66%
(9 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
check
GNWL7
90%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL7
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL78
89%
(10 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
check
GNWL6
89%
(22 hrs ago)
RAC48
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL57
91%
(10 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
check
GNWL1
90%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL4
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL57
90%
(10 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
check
GNWL4
75%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL23
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL95
86%
(10 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
check
AVL14
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL44
92%
(10 hrs ago)
30 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
GNWL57
92%
(1 day ago)
1 May, Wed
check
check
check
GNWL76
88%
(1 day ago)
2 May, Thu
check
check
check
GNWL41
93%
(1 day ago)
3 May, Fri
check
check
check
GNWL42
93%
(1 day ago)
4 May, Sat
check
check
check
GNWL50
91%
(1 day ago)
5 May, Sun
check
check
GNWL49
86%
(1 day ago)
GNWL118
83%
(10 hrs ago)
6 May, Mon
check
check
RAC 40
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL76
90%
(10 hrs ago)
7 May, Tue
check
check
AVL82
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL36
94%
(10 hrs ago)
8 May, Wed
check
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 20
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL52
91%
(10 hrs ago)
9 May, Thu
check
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL32
93%
(10 hrs ago)
10 May, Fri
check
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL50
92%
(10 hrs ago)
11 May, Sat
check
RAC 12
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 26
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL65
91%
(10 hrs ago)
12 May, Sun
check
GNWL15
65%
(1 day ago)
GNWL46
87%
(1 day ago)
GNWL142
78%
(10 hrs ago)
13 May, Mon
check
GNWL12
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL11
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL95
87%
(10 hrs ago)
14 May, Tue
check
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
92%
(10 hrs ago)
15 May, Wed
check
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL53
90%
(1 day ago)
16 May, Thu
check
AVL18
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL71
92%
(1 day ago)
17 May, Fri
check
AVL17
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 17
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL64
92%
(22 hrs ago)
18 May, Sat
check
check
RAC 36
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL49
92%
(22 hrs ago)
19 May, Sun
check
check
GNWL56
85%
(1 day ago)
GNWL147
74%
(22 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
GNWL125
72%
(22 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
check
check
check
GNWL86
89%
(22 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
check
RAC9
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 40
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL101
86%
(22 hrs ago)
23 May, Thu
check
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 28
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL104
89%
(1 day ago)
24 May, Fri
check
AVL21
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 22
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL92
87%
(22 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
check
RAC11
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL13
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL90
89%
(22 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
check
GNWL23
49%
(1 day ago)
GNWL64
81%
(1 day ago)
GNWL148
75%
(22 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
check
RAC 10
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL3
94%
(1 day ago)
GNWL88
82%
(22 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
check
check
AVL3
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL46
93%
(10 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
check
check
AVL76
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL43
91%
(10 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
check
check
AVL123
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL26
93%
(10 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
check
check
AVL12
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL40
93%
(10 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
RAC 28
100%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL77
90%
(10 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
GNWL34
88%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL121
86%
(10 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
GNWL40
91%
(22 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
RAC 46
100%
(22 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
AVL66
100%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
AVL79
100%
(10 hrs ago)
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
GNWL4
94%
(10 hrs ago)
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC99
100%
(10 hrs ago)
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
GNWL28
90%
(1 day ago)
GNWL119
87%
(10 hrs ago)
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
GNWL20
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL108
79%
(10 hrs ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL117
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 93
100%
(22 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL47
89%
(10 hrs ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL172
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 71
100%
(10 hrs ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
RAC 32
100%
(10 hrs ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
RAC 57
100%
(10 hrs ago)
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
GNWL67
90%
(10 hrs ago)
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
GNWL106
78%
(10 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Jun, Sat
check
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL196
100%
(1 day ago)
check
23 Jun, Sun
check
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL206
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
AVL57
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL212
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL223
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL194
100%
(1 day ago)
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
AVL144
100%
(23 hrs ago)
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
AVL179
100%
(23 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
RAC 61
100%
(23 hrs ago)
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
AVL210
100%
(23 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
AVL255
100%
(23 hrs ago)
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
AVL214
100%
(23 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
AVL125
100%
(55 min ago)
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
AVL49
100%
(55 min ago)
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
AVL80
100%
(55 min ago)
12 Jul, Fri
check
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL131
100%
(55 min ago)
13 Jul, Sat
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL199
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL11
100%
(55 min ago)
14 Jul, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL42
93%
(55 min ago)
15 Jul, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL212
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL173
100%
(55 min ago)
16 Jul, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL48
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL224
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL196
100%
(55 min ago)
17 Jul, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL47
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL159
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(55 min ago)
18 Jul, Thu
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL207
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Jul, Fri
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL218
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Jul, Sat
GNWL1
95%
(1 day ago)
AVL63
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 28
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jul, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL29
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL138
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL38
93%
(1 day ago)
22 Jul, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL223
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL13
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jul, Tue
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL61
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL230
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Jul, Wed
AVL6
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL186
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL139
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jul, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL41
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL193
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL169
100%
(1 day ago)
26 Jul, Fri
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL64
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL223
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL155
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Jul, Sat
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL210
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL132
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jul, Sun
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL145
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 33
100%
(1 day ago)
29 Jul, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL211
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL237
100%
(1 day ago)
30 Jul, Tue
check
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL185
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL125
100%
(1 day ago)
31 Jul, Wed
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL195
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL197
100%
(10 hrs ago)
1 Aug, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL228
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL181
100%
(10 hrs ago)
2 Aug, Fri
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL230
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL274
100%
(10 hrs ago)
3 Aug, Sat
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL60
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL230
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL225
100%
(10 hrs ago)
4 Aug, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL45
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL194
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL25
100%
(10 hrs ago)
5 Aug, Mon
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL65
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL225
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL266
100%
(10 hrs ago)
6 Aug, Tue
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL222
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL212
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Aug, Wed
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL230
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL272
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Aug, Thu
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL230
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL273
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Aug, Fri
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL230
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL292
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check

12662 POTHIGAI SF EXP train info

POTHIGAI SF EXP (12662) runs from Sengottai (SCT) to Chennai Egmore (MS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 667 kms in 11 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 16 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12662 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains