POTHIGAI SF EXP 12662 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Sengottai (SCT)
0 km (day 1)
1 min
Tenkasi Jn (TSI)
8 km (day 1)
4 min
Kadaynallur (KDNL)
24 km (day 1)
10 min
Pamba Kovil Shandy (PBKS)
33 km (day 1)
11 min
Sankarankovil (SNKL)
45 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
12 min
Rajapalayam (RJPM)
78 km (day 1)
16 min
Srivilliputtur (SVPR)
89 km (day 1)
17 min
Sivakasi (SVKS)
106 km (day 1)
20 min
Tiruttangal (TTL)
109 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
20 min
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)
130 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
20 min
Madurai Jn (MDU)
174 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
6 min
Dindigul Jn (DG)
240 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
334 km (day 1)
23 intermediate stations
No Delay
Vridhachalam Jn (VRI)
457 km (day 2)
6 intermediate stations
No Delay
Villupuram Jn (VM)
511 km (day 2)
No Delay
Chengalpattu (CGL)
614 km (day 2)
10 intermediate stations
No Delay
Tambaram (TBM)
645 km (day 2)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Chennai Egmore (MS)
670 km (day 2)
No Delay

POTHIGAI SF EXP 12662 live running status & days of operation

POTHIGAI SF EXP (12662) runs from Sengottai (SCT) to Chennai Egmore (Chennai Egmore).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 667 kms in 11 hr 20 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 95 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12662 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12662 POTHIGAI SF EXP

POTHIGAI SF EXP departs from Sengottai at 18:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:40 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12662 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in POTHIGAI SF EXP.