Seat Availability: 12451 - SHRAM SHKTI EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 1815
2A
₹ 1085
3A
₹ 775
3E
₹ 720
SL
18 Apr, Thu
GNWL13
47%
(13 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(4 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(4 hrs ago)
19 Apr, Fri
GNWL11
48%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL8
58%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL22
62%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL17
86%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL103
5%
(4 hrs ago)
20 Apr, Sat
GNWL1
57%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL18
49%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL32
54%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL17
90%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL136
1%
(4 hrs ago)
21 Apr, Sun
GNWL5
51%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL22
43%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL42
43%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL27
83%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL129
2%
(4 hrs ago)
22 Apr, Mon
GNWL5
56%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL8
61%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL38
52%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL23
91%
(9 min ago)
GNWL115
3%
(4 hrs ago)
23 Apr, Tue
GNWL4
58%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL7
62%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL18
70%
(4 hrs ago)
GNWL11
92%
(9 min ago)
GNWL99
7%
(4 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Wed
check
GNWL9
61%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL14
75%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL10
92%
(8 min ago)
GNWL82
15%
(2 hrs ago)
25 Apr, Thu
check
GNWL5
64%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL13
77%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL3
93%
(8 min ago)
GNWL94
9%
(2 hrs ago)
26 Apr, Fri
GNWL1
59%
(7 min ago)
GNWL7
61%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL17
71%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL4
93%
(8 min ago)
GNWL99
8%
(2 hrs ago)
27 Apr, Sat
GNWL5
56%
(7 min ago)
GNWL12
58%
(8 hrs ago)
GNWL17
71%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL12
92%
(8 min ago)
GNWL101
7%
(2 hrs ago)
28 Apr, Sun
GNWL6
56%
(7 min ago)
GNWL12
58%
(1 day ago)
GNWL36
54%
(3 hrs ago)
GNWL26
90%
(8 min ago)
GNWL99
8%
(2 hrs ago)
29 Apr, Mon
AVL4
100%
(7 min ago)
RAC 2
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL46
100%
(7 min ago)
GNWL78
22%
(6 min ago)
30 Apr, Tue
AVL5
100%
(7 min ago)
AVL2
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL57
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL157
100%
(6 min ago)
GNWL69
31%
(6 min ago)
1 May, Wed
AVL8
100%
(7 min ago)
AVL3
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL80
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL181
100%
(6 min ago)
GNWL56
47%
(6 min ago)
2 May, Thu
AVL9
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL4
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL96
100%
(3 hrs ago)
AVL198
100%
(6 min ago)
GNWL31
74%
(6 min ago)
3 May, Fri
AVL12
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL20
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL35
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL187
100%
(6 min ago)
GNWL32
74%
(6 min ago)
4 May, Sat
AVL16
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL23
100%
(11 hrs ago)
check
AVL181
100%
(6 min ago)
GNWL30
76%
(6 min ago)
5 May, Sun
AVL10
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL17
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL31
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL143
100%
(6 min ago)
GNWL53
55%
(19 min ago)
6 May, Mon
AVL7
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL31
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL208
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
87%
(17 min ago)
7 May, Tue
AVL16
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL24
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL211
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 51
100%
(17 min ago)
8 May, Wed
AVL16
100%
(24 min ago)
AVL28
100%
(11 hrs ago)
AVL67
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL208
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 36
100%
(16 min ago)
9 May, Thu
AVL10
100%
(24 min ago)
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL203
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 16
100%
(15 min ago)
10 May, Fri
check
check
AVL69
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL218
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 23
100%
(15 min ago)
11 May, Sat
check
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL203
100%
(8 hrs ago)
RAC 27
100%
(14 min ago)
12 May, Sun
check
check
AVL51
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(10 min ago)
RAC70
100%
(11 min ago)
13 May, Mon
check
check
AVL3
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(10 min ago)
RAC 57
100%
(11 min ago)
14 May, Tue
check
check
AVL88
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL195
100%
(10 min ago)
AVL56
100%
(11 min ago)
15 May, Wed
check
check
AVL77
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL210
100%
(10 min ago)
AVL98
100%
(11 min ago)
16 May, Thu
check
check
AVL85
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL219
100%
(10 min ago)
AVL100
100%
(11 min ago)
17 May, Fri
check
check
AVL96
100%
(9 hrs ago)
AVL219
100%
(10 min ago)
AVL85
100%
(11 min ago)
18 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
AVL53
100%
(8 hrs ago)
19 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
RAC 10
100%
(8 hrs ago)
20 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
AVL44
100%
(8 hrs ago)
21 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
AVL104
100%
(8 hrs ago)
22 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
AVL69
100%
(8 hrs ago)
23 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
24 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
AVL109
100%
(8 hrs ago)
25 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
AVL103
100%
(8 hrs ago)
26 May, Sun
check
check
check
AVL206
100%
(14 hrs ago)
RAC 40
100%
(8 hrs ago)
27 May, Mon
check
check
check
AVL214
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL91
100%
(8 hrs ago)
28 May, Tue
check
check
check
AVL219
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL106
100%
(8 hrs ago)
29 May, Wed
check
check
check
AVL214
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(8 hrs ago)
30 May, Thu
check
check
check
AVL221
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL138
100%
(8 hrs ago)
31 May, Fri
check
check
check
AVL218
100%
(14 hrs ago)
AVL121
100%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
AVL101
100%
(8 hrs ago)
2 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
AVL71
100%
(8 hrs ago)
3 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
AVL143
100%
(8 hrs ago)
4 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
AVL142
100%
(8 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
AVL142
100%
(8 hrs ago)
6 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jun, Sun
check
check
AVL87
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL219
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL101
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jun, Mon
check
check
AVL108
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL219
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL140
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jun, Tue
check
check
AVL107
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL221
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jun, Wed
check
check
AVL106
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL220
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL165
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jun, Thu
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL220
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jun, Fri
check
check
AVL99
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL221
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL150
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
AVL214
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL83
100%
(23 hrs ago)
18 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
AVL218
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL145
100%
(23 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
AVL220
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL141
100%
(23 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
AVL221
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL123
100%
(23 hrs ago)
21 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
AVL221
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL147
100%
(23 hrs ago)
22 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
AVL215
100%
(23 hrs ago)
AVL136
100%
(23 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jun, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jun, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jun, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jun, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jun, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jun, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
AVL219
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL166
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
AVL221
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL163
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
AVL221
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL164
100%
(1 day ago)
12 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
AVL221
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL146
100%
(1 day ago)
13 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
AVL221
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL158
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
AVL205
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL156
100%
(1 day ago)
15 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 Jul, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 Jul, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
2 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
3 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
5 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
6 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
8 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
9 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
10 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
11 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
12 Aug, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
13 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
16 Aug, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
17 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
check

12451 SHRAM SHKTI EXP train info

SHRAM SHKTI EXP (12451) runs from Kanpur Central (CNB) to New Delhi (NDLS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 440 kms in 5 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 1 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12451 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket

Book your train tickets with Trainman

From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains