Seat Availability: 12451 - SHRAM SHKTI EXP

Runs Daily
Class - 1A 2A 3A 3E SL
close
Date 1A
₹ 1785
2A
₹ 1065
3A
₹ 765
3E SL
₹ 295
29 Jan, Sun
GNWL9
--
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL20
--
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL52
27%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL30
62%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL157
6%
(2 hrs ago)
30 Jan, Mon
GNWL7
--
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL16
--
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL32
48%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL18
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL85
13%
(2 hrs ago)
31 Jan, Tue
GNWL3
--
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL11
--
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL16
65%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL15
91%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL77
29%
(2 hrs ago)
1 Feb, Wed
GNWL6
--
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL9
--
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL15
71%
(13 hrs ago)
GNWL2
93%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL58
56%
(2 hrs ago)
2 Feb, Thu
GNWL5
--
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL12
--
(14 hrs ago)
GNWL23
62%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL7
93%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL45
83%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Fri
GNWL3
--
(1 day ago)
GNWL8
--
(15 hrs ago)
GNWL16
74%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL7
92%
(10 hrs ago)
GNWL48
82%
(2 hrs ago)
4 Feb, Sat
GNWL1
--
(1 day ago)
GNWL2
--
(1 day ago)
GNWL31
58%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL8
92%
(12 hrs ago)
GNWL92
29%
(12 hrs ago)
5 Feb, Sun
check
GNWL7
--
(1 day ago)
GNWL24
65%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL11
91%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL67
81%
(12 hrs ago)
6 Feb, Mon
check
GNWL3
--
(1 day ago)
GNWL7
91%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 9
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL39
91%
(12 hrs ago)
7 Feb, Tue
check
GNWL4
--
(1 day ago)
RAC 27
100%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL1
93%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL58
76%
(12 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Wed
check
RAC 3
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC30
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL34
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL58
84%
(12 hrs ago)
9 Feb, Thu
check
GNWL3
--
(1 day ago)
RAC 6
100%
(17 hrs ago)
AVL52
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL24
94%
(12 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Fri
check
GNWL2
--
(1 day ago)
RAC 19
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 4
100%
(16 hrs ago)
GNWL52
92%
(13 hrs ago)
11 Feb, Sat
check
GNWL7
--
(1 day ago)
RAC 19
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 10
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL64
79%
(13 hrs ago)
12 Feb, Sun
check
GNWL2
--
(1 day ago)
GNWL9
92%
(1 day ago)
GNWL5
93%
(1 day ago)
GNWL74
87%
(13 hrs ago)
13 Feb, Mon
AVL11
100%
(20 hrs ago)
GNWL2
--
(1 day ago)
AVL3
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL50
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL35
93%
(13 hrs ago)
14 Feb, Tue
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL52
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL27
94%
(13 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Wed
AVL13
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
AVL46
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL76
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL37
94%
(13 hrs ago)
16 Feb, Thu
AVL7
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL73
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL36
94%
(17 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Fri
AVL9
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
AVL59
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL53
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL17
94%
(17 hrs ago)
18 Feb, Sat
AVL6
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(17 hrs ago)
GNWL42
93%
(17 hrs ago)
19 Feb, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
20 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
21 Feb, Tue
GNWL3
--
(1 day ago)
check
AVL71
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL91
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 45
100%
(1 day ago)
22 Feb, Wed
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL129
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Feb, Thu
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL104
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL89
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 71
100%
(1 day ago)
24 Feb, Fri
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL95
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 54
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Feb, Sat
AVL15
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(1 day ago)
GNWL6
95%
(1 day ago)
26 Feb, Sun
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL66
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 76
100%
(1 day ago)
27 Feb, Mon
check
check
check
check
AVL77
100%
(21 hrs ago)
28 Feb, Tue
check
check
check
check
AVL11
100%
(21 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
AVL31
100%
(21 hrs ago)
2 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
AVL94
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL101
100%
(21 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
AVL90
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL97
100%
(21 hrs ago)
4 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
AVL85
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL87
100%
(21 hrs ago)
5 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
6 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
7 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
AVL84
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL105
100%
(1 day ago)
8 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
RAC 27
100%
(1 day ago)
9 Mar, Thu
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL55
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 86
100%
(1 day ago)
10 Mar, Fri
AVL12
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL92
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 60
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Mar, Sat
AVL5
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC32
100%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL31
94%
(3 hrs ago)
12 Mar, Sun
GNWL1
--
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL35
74%
(1 day ago)
check
GNWL83
89%
(3 hrs ago)
13 Mar, Mon
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL118
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL5
100%
(3 hrs ago)
14 Mar, Tue
AVL16
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL136
100%
(1 day ago)
check
AVL148
100%
(3 hrs ago)
15 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
AVL148
100%
(3 hrs ago)
16 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
AVL94
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(3 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
AVL92
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL2
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
AVL92
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL173
100%
(1 day ago)
19 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
AVL92
100%
(20 hrs ago)
AVL149
100%
(1 day ago)
20 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
AVL95
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
21 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
AVL95
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
23 Mar, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
25 Mar, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
26 Mar, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
27 Mar, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
28 Mar, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
30 Mar, Thu
check
check
AVL240
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
AVL235
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
1 Apr, Sat
check
check
AVL232
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
2 Apr, Sun
check
check
AVL239
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
3 Apr, Mon
check
check
AVL240
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
4 Apr, Tue
check
check
AVL239
100%
(20 hrs ago)
check
check
5 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
6 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
8 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
9 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
10 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
11 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
13 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
15 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
16 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
17 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
18 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
19 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
20 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
22 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
23 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
24 Apr, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
25 Apr, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
27 Apr, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
29 Apr, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
30 Apr, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
1 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
2 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
3 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
4 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
5 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
6 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
7 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
8 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
9 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
10 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
11 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
12 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
13 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
14 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
15 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
16 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
17 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
18 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
19 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
20 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
21 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
22 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
23 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check
24 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
check
25 May, Thu
check
check
check
check
check
26 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
check
27 May, Sat
check
check
check
check
check
28 May, Sun
check
check
check
check
check
29 May, Mon
check
check
check
check
check
30 May, Tue
check
check
check
check
check

12451 SHRAM SHKTI EXP train info

SHRAM SHKTI EXP (12451) runs from Kanpur Central (CNB) to New Delhi (NDLS).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), third economy (3E), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 440 kms in 5 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 1 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12451 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains