Shram Shakti Express 12451 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kanpur Central (CNB)
0 km (day 1)
3 intermediate stations
No Delay
Panki Dham (PNKD)
11 km (day 2)
64 intermediate stations
No Delay
New Delhi (NDLS)
440 km (day 2)
No Delay

Shram Shakti Express 12451 live running status & days of operation

Shram Shakti Express (12451) runs from Kanpur Central (CNB) to New Delhi (New Delhi).It has classes third economy (3E), first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 440 kms in 5 hr 55 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 70 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12451 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12451 Shram Shakti Express

Shram Shakti Express departs from Kanpur Central at 23:55 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 05:50 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12451 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in Shram Shakti Express .