Seat Availability: 12247 - BDTS NZM YUVA EX

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 3A CC
close
Date 3A
₹ 1610
CC
3 Feb, Fri
GNWL67
57%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL34
92%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Fri
GNWL70
63%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL17
94%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Fri
GNWL72
65%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL9
100%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Fri
GNWL46
86%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL241
100%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Mar, Fri
GNWL79
68%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL129
100%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Mar, Fri
AVL26
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL261
100%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Mar, Fri
AVL167
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL248
100%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Mar, Fri
AVL241
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL272
100%
(2 hrs ago)
31 Mar, Fri
AVL238
100%
(2 hrs ago)
AVL276
100%
(2 hrs ago)
7 Apr, Fri
AVL235
100%
(2 hrs ago)
check
14 Apr, Fri
check
check
21 Apr, Fri
check
check
28 Apr, Fri
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 May, Fri
AVL204
100%
(1 day ago)
check
12 May, Fri
AVL222
100%
(1 day ago)
check
19 May, Fri
AVL11
100%
(1 day ago)
check
26 May, Fri
AVL287
100%
(1 day ago)
check

12247 BDTS NZM YUVA EX train info

BDTS NZM YUVA EX (12247) runs from Mumbai Bandra Terminus (BDTS) to Delhi H Nizamuddin (NZM).It has classes third ac (3A), chair car (CC).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 1367 kms in 16 hr 45 min.This train runs on Fri.It has 5 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12247 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains