Seat Availability: 12132 - SAINAGAR DR EXP

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
close
Date 2A
₹ 895
3A
₹ 645
SL
₹ 255
2S
21 Aug, Sun
GNWL16
71%
(9 min ago)
GNWL38
64%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL103
30%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
23 Aug, Tue
AVL6
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL10
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 37
100%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
25 Aug, Thu
AVL5
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL22
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 50
100%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
28 Aug, Sun
GNWL3
84%
(9 min ago)
GNWL13
77%
(1 hr ago)
GNWL76
48%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
30 Aug, Tue
AVL17
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL19
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL109
100%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 day ago)
1 Sep, Thu
AVL10
100%
(9 min ago)
AVL9
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 8
100%
(1 hr ago)
check
4 Sep, Sun
GNWL5
84%
(1 day ago)
GNWL14
80%
(22 hrs ago)
GNWL65
59%
(8 hrs ago)
check
6 Sep, Tue
AVL14
100%
(1 day ago)
check
RAC 10
100%
(8 hrs ago)
check
8 Sep, Thu
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL11
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 9
100%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
11 Sep, Sun
AVL4
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 4
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 95
100%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
13 Sep, Tue
RAC5
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL56
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL122
100%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
15 Sep, Thu
AVL17
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL140
100%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
18 Sep, Sun
AVL5
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL33
100%
(1 hr ago)
RAC 13
100%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
20 Sep, Tue
AVL15
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL54
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL147
100%
(1 hr ago)
NOT AVL
--
(1 hr ago)
22 Sep, Thu
AVL17
100%
(1 hr ago)
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL196
100%
(7 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(7 hrs ago)
25 Sep, Sun
check
AVL33
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL142
100%
(7 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(7 hrs ago)
27 Sep, Tue
check
check
AVL198
100%
(7 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(7 hrs ago)
29 Sep, Thu
check
check
AVL165
100%
(7 hrs ago)
NOT AVL
--
(7 hrs ago)
2 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
4 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
6 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
9 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
11 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
13 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
16 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
18 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
20 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
23 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
25 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
check
27 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
check
30 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
check
1 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
3 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
6 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
8 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
10 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
13 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
15 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
17 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
20 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
22 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
24 Nov, Thu
check
check
check
check
27 Nov, Sun
check
check
check
check
29 Nov, Tue
check
check
check
check
1 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
4 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
6 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
8 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
11 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check
13 Dec, Tue
check
check
check
check
15 Dec, Thu
check
check
check
check
18 Dec, Sun
check
check
check
check

12132 SAINAGAR DR EXP train info

SAINAGAR DR EXP (12132) runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) to Mumbai Dadar Central (DR).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 332 kms in 6 hr 5 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun.It has 5 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12132 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains