Seat Availability of Sainagar Shirdi Dadar SF Express (Via Manmad) 12132

close
Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 2A 3A SL
Date 2A
₹ 880
3A
₹ 630
SL
₹ 245
18 Jun, Tue
GNWL3
82%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL7
75%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL23
67%
(5 hrs ago)
20 Jun, Thu
GNWL10
79%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL24
69%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL49
58%
(5 hrs ago)
23 Jun, Sun
GNWL13
75%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL27
63%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL108
36%
(5 hrs ago)
25 Jun, Tue
RAC 6
100%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC 3
100%
(11 hrs ago)
RAC 39
100%
(5 hrs ago)
27 Jun, Thu
GNWL5
83%
(2 hrs ago)
RAC14
100%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL12
81%
(5 hrs ago)
30 Jun, Sun
GNWL9
79%
(2 hrs ago)
GNWL17
72%
(11 hrs ago)
GNWL56
64%
(5 hrs ago)
2 Jul, Tue
AVL10
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL16
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL107
100%
(19 hrs ago)
4 Jul, Thu
check
AVL4
100%
(19 hrs ago)
AVL101
100%
(19 hrs ago)
7 Jul, Sun
check
RAC16
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 81
100%
(19 hrs ago)
9 Jul, Tue
check
AVL40
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL175
100%
(1 day ago)
11 Jul, Thu
check
AVL22
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL111
100%
(1 day ago)
14 Jul, Sun
check
AVL8
100%
(1 day ago)
RAC 5
100%
(1 day ago)
16 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL32
100%
(1 day ago)
18 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL77
100%
(1 day ago)
21 Jul, Sun
check
check
AVL98
100%
(1 day ago)
23 Jul, Tue
check
check
AVL176
100%
(1 day ago)
25 Jul, Thu
check
check
AVL189
100%
(1 day ago)
28 Jul, Sun
check
check
check
30 Jul, Tue
check
AVL49
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
1 Aug, Thu
check
AVL58
100%
(22 hrs ago)
check
4 Aug, Sun
check
AVL35
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL143
100%
(1 hr ago)
6 Aug, Tue
check
AVL51
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL190
100%
(1 hr ago)
8 Aug, Thu
check
AVL62
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL209
100%
(1 hr ago)
11 Aug, Sun
check
RAC 3
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL44
100%
(1 hr ago)
13 Aug, Tue
check
AVL49
100%
(22 hrs ago)
AVL184
100%
(1 hr ago)
15 Aug, Thu
check
check
AVL170
100%
(1 hr ago)
18 Aug, Sun
check
check
check
20 Aug, Tue
check
check
check
22 Aug, Thu
check
AVL56
100%
(1 day ago)
check
25 Aug, Sun
check
AVL54
100%
(1 day ago)
check
27 Aug, Tue
check
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
check
29 Aug, Thu
check
AVL50
100%
(1 day ago)
check
1 Sep, Sun
check
AVL36
100%
(1 day ago)
check
3 Sep, Tue
check
AVL62
100%
(1 day ago)
check
5 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
8 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
10 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
12 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
15 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
17 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
19 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
22 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
24 Sep, Tue
check
check
check
26 Sep, Thu
check
check
check
29 Sep, Sun
check
check
check
1 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
3 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
6 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
8 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
10 Oct, Thu
check
check
check
13 Oct, Sun
check
check
check
15 Oct, Tue
check
check
check
17 Oct, Thu
check
check
check

12132 Sainagar Shirdi Dadar SF Express (Via Manmad) train info

Sainagar Shirdi Dadar SF Express (Via Manmad) (12132) runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) to Mumbai Dadar Central (DR). It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL). It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 331 kms in 6 hr 5 min. This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun. It has 6 halts. This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car. Final chart for 12132 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.