SAINAGAR DR EXP 12132 train running status

Runs On - TueThuSun
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI)
0 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Kopargaon (KPG)
41 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Manmad Jn (MMR)
85 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Nasik Road (NK)
158 km (day 2)
2 intermediate stations
Kalyan Jn (KYN)
292 km (day 2)
Thane (TNA)
312 km (day 2)
3 intermediate stations
Mumbai Dadar Central (DR)
336 km (day 2)

SAINAGAR DR EXP 12132 live running status & days of operation

SAINAGAR DR EXP (12132) runs from Sainagar Shirdi (SNSI) to Mumbai Dadar Central (Mumbai Dadar Central).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is a superfast train and covers a distance of 331 kms in 6 hr 10 min.This train runs on Tue, Thu, Sun.It has 15 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 12132 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 12132 SAINAGAR DR EXP

SAINAGAR DR EXP departs from Sainagar Shirdi at 22:20 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 04:30 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 12132 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in SAINAGAR DR EXP.