Seat Availability: 08186 - DURG HTE SPL

Runs On - M T W T F S S
Class - 1A 2A 3A SL
close
Date 1A 2A 3A SL
₹ 480
1 Feb, Wed
check
check
check
AVL42
100%
(2 hrs ago)
3 Feb, Fri
check
check
check
AVL50
100%
(2 hrs ago)
8 Feb, Wed
check
check
GNWL3
88%
(1 day ago)
AVL81
100%
(2 hrs ago)
10 Feb, Fri
check
check
RAC 1
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL89
100%
(2 hrs ago)
15 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL28
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL123
100%
(2 hrs ago)
17 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL26
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL133
100%
(2 hrs ago)
22 Feb, Wed
check
check
AVL27
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL137
100%
(2 hrs ago)
24 Feb, Fri
check
check
AVL23
100%
(1 day ago)
AVL141
100%
(8 hrs ago)
1 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
3 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
8 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
10 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
15 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
17 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
22 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
24 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
29 Mar, Wed
check
check
check
check
31 Mar, Fri
check
check
check
check
5 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
7 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
12 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
14 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
19 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
21 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
26 Apr, Wed
check
check
check
check
28 Apr, Fri
check
check
check
check
3 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
5 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
10 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
12 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
17 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
19 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
24 May, Wed
check
check
check
check
26 May, Fri
check
check
check
check
31 May, Wed
check
check
check
check

08186 DURG HTE SPL train info

DURG HTE SPL (08186) runs from Durg (DURG) to Hatia (HTE).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 618 kms in 11 hr 10 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri.It has 7 halts.This train runs with an LHB Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 08186 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.
Book Train Ticket
Book your train tickets with Trainman
From Station
To Station
calender_icon Date
Search Trains