DURG HTE SPL 08186 train running status

Runs On - WedFri
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Durg (DURG)
0 km (day 1)
17 intermediate stations
No Delay
Raipur Jn (R)
37 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
No Delay
Bhatapara (BYT)
101 km (day 1)
6 intermediate stations
8 min
Bilaspur Jn (BSP)
148 km (day 1)
7 intermediate stations
3 min
Champa (CPH)
201 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
14 min
Raigarh (RIG)
280 km (day 2)
9 intermediate stations
38 min
Jharsuguda Jn (JSG)
352 km (day 2)
15 intermediate stations
31 min
Rourkela (ROU)
453 km (day 2)
27 intermediate stations
58 min
Hatia (HTE)
620 km (day 2)
47 min

DURG HTE SPL 08186 live running status & days of operation

DURG HTE SPL (08186) runs from Durg (DURG) to Hatia (Hatia).It has classes first ac (1A), second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 618 kms in 11 hr 10 min.This train runs on Wed, Fri.It has 112 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 08186 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 08186 DURG HTE SPL

DURG HTE SPL departs from Durg at 19:35 pm with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 06:45 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 08186 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in DURG HTE SPL.