Seat Availability of Chennai Egmore Jodhpur SF Festival Special 06067

close
Runs On -MTWTFSS
Class - 2A 3A SL 2S
Date2A 3A SL 2S
17 Apr, Sat
GNWL8
80%
(1 day ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
DEPARTED
0%
(8 hrs ago)
24 Apr, Sat
GNWL23
73%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL44
60%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL154
18%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL22
79%
(5 hrs ago)
1 May, Sat
GNWL10
86%
(5 hrs ago)
RAC34
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL64
70%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL262
100%
(5 hrs ago)
8 May, Sat
RAC 1
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL23
83%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL48
81%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL318
100%
(5 hrs ago)
15 May, Sat
RAC 4
100%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL44
80%
(5 hrs ago)
GNWL83
76%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL330
100%
(5 hrs ago)
22 May, Sat
AVL21
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL242
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL393
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL365
100%
(5 hrs ago)
29 May, Sat
AVL25
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL281
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL512
100%
(5 hrs ago)
AVL374
100%
(5 hrs ago)
5 Jun, Sat
AVL26
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL294
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL547
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL373
100%
(6 hrs ago)
12 Jun, Sat
AVL25
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL288
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL557
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL374
100%
(6 hrs ago)
19 Jun, Sat
AVL28
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL297
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL569
100%
(6 hrs ago)
AVL365
100%
(6 hrs ago)
26 Jun, Sat
check
check
check
check
3 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
10 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
17 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
24 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
31 Jul, Sat
check
check
check
check
7 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check
14 Aug, Sat
check
check
check
check

06067 Chennai Egmore Jodhpur SF Festival Special train info

Chennai Egmore Jodhpur SF Festival Special (06067) runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) to Jodhpur Jn (JU).It has classes second ac (2A), third ac (3A), sleeper (SL), second seater (2S).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 2352 kms in 40 hr 30 min.This train runs on Sat.It has 25 halts.This train runs with an ICF Rake and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 06067 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.