MS NCJ VB SPL 06067 train running status

Runs On - Thu
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Chennai Egmore (MS)
0 km (day 1)
13 intermediate stations
Tambaram (TBM)
25 km (day 1)
28 intermediate stations
Villupuram Jn (VM)
159 km (day 1)
31 intermediate stations
Tiruchirappalli (TPJ)
337 km (day 1)
10 intermediate stations
Dindigul Jn (DG)
431 km (day 1)
9 intermediate stations
Madurai Jn (MDU)
493 km (day 1)
4 intermediate stations
Virudunagar Jn (VPT)
537 km (day 1)
12 intermediate stations
Tirunelveli (TEN)
650 km (day 1)
11 intermediate stations
Nagercoil Jn (NCJ)
724 km (day 1)

MS NCJ VB SPL 06067 live running status & days of operation

MS NCJ VB SPL (06067) runs from Chennai Egmore (MS) to Nagercoil Jn (Nagercoil Jn).It has classes executive class (EC), chair car (CC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 724 kms in 8 hr 55 min.This train runs on Thu.It has 127 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 06067 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 06067 MS NCJ VB SPL

MS NCJ VB SPL departs from Chennai Egmore at 05:15 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 14:10 pm with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 06067 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in MS NCJ VB SPL.