KLK SML EXP 52457 train running status

Runs Daily
StationScheduled TimeActualDelay
Kalka (KLK)
0 km (day 1)
Taksal (TSL)
6 km (day 1)
Gumman (GMM)
10 km (day 1)
Koti (KOTI)
16 km (day 1)
Sonwara (SWO)
26 km (day 1)
Dharmpur Hmchl (DMP)
32 km (day 1)
Kumarhatti (KMTI)
37 km (day 1)
Barog (BOF)
41 km (day 1)
Solan (SOL)
45 km (day 1)
1 intermediate stations
Salogra (SLR)
52 km (day 1)
Kandaghat (KDZ)
57 km (day 1)
Kanoh (KANO)
64 km (day 1)
Kathleeghat (KEJ)
71 km (day 1)
Shoghi (SGS)
76 km (day 1)
Taradevi (TVI)
83 km (day 1)
Jutogh (JTO)
88 km (day 1)
Summer Hill (SHZ)
91 km (day 1)
Simla (SML)
94 km (day 1)

KLK SML EXP 52457 live running status & days of operation

KLK SML EXP (52457) runs from Kalka (KLK) to Simla (Simla).It has classes first class (FC).It is not a superfast train and covers a distance of 94 kms in 5 hr 25 min.This train runs on Mon, Tue, Wed, Thu, Fri, Sat, Sun.It has 19 halts.This train runs with an and does not have a pantry car.Final chart for 52457 is prepared usually 3-4 hours before train departure time or a day before if train departs early morning.

Average delay of 52457 KLK SML EXP

KLK SML EXP departs from Kalka at 03:30 am with an average delay of No Delay and arrives at at 08:55 am with an average delay of No Delay.The average delay of 52457 is calculated by averaging the actual delay of last 7 days.You can also check PNR status for tickets booked in KLK SML EXP.